You are here

UNPLANNED PARTY - SWAG IBIZA 2019

At SWAG IBIZA, Friday, from 17 May to 13 Sep. SWAG Fridays.

camera

The UNPLANNED PARTY has one rule only: to have fun. Expect some crazy entertainment every Friday night at SWAG, as well as one of the best ladies' night on the island.

The music will be in the hands of Nico Aloisio, Lil'Paul DJ and more.

From 17 May to 13 September 2019, every Friday at Playa d'en Bossa's urban club.

See below for confirmed details, line-ups and tickets.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for UNPLANNED PARTY - 2019

SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED Opening Party

Fri 17 May
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 24 May
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 31 May
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 07 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 14 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 21 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 28 Jun
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 05 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 12 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 19 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 26 Jul
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 02 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 09 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 16 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 23 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 30 Aug
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED PARTY

Fri 06 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

UNPLANNED Closing Party

Fri 13 Sep

UNPLANNED PARTY - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Bad Girls Club
2525

Bad Girls Club

Wednesday
Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Soul 2 Soul
2525

Soul 2 Soul

Saturday
We Love Black Music
2525

We Love Black Music

Monday
Safari
2525

Safari

Sunday
MASH meUP!
2525

MASH meUP!

Tuesday