You are here

SWAG September Nights - SWAG IBIZA 2017

At SWAG IBIZA - Almost daily, from 19 Sep to 30 Sep. More late season fun with SWAG.

After their incredibly successful summer, the SWAG team have decided to extend their season past the closing parties. Here was your chance to experience the urban side of Ibiza through the month of September.

Every night from Tuesday 19 September to Saturday 30 September 2017, their resident DJs showcased the best of the 2017 season with Swag September Nights.

Part of the Garbi hotel in Playa d'en Bossa, SWAG brings out the outspoken, unique and versatile side of Ibiza. Here you can expect urban rhythms including house, trap and r&B. The only dance club on Ibiza with international DJs and live performances focusing exclusively on urban culture, SWAG embraces a different crowd that dances to a different drum.

If you love or are curious about urban culture, make sure to check this out. Tickets are €25 and include one free drink.

Venue: SWAG IBIZA

Full summer listings for SWAG September Nights

SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Tue 19 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Wed 20 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Thu 21 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Fri 22 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Sat 23 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Sun 24 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Mon 25 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Tue 26 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Wed 27 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Thu 28 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights

Fri 29 Sep
SWAG IBIZA

SWAG September Nights | SWAG Closing Party

Sat 30 Sep

SWAG September Nights - Latest news

Other SWAG IBIZA parties

Soul 2 Soul

Soul 2 Soul

Saturday
God Level

God Level

Friday
Safari

Safari

Sunday
We Love Black Music

We Love Black Music

Monday
Bad Girls Club

Bad Girls Club

Wednesday
MASH meUP!

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
Xcandalous

Xcandalous

Thursday