You are here

SuperMartXé - Privilege 2019

At Privilege, Friday, from 28 Jun to 4 Oct. Costumes, dancers, and all the biggest tunes - this is Privilege's most spectacular stage focused show.

camera

Back at Privilege for 2018 is one of the club's strongest nights and now the island's biggest gay-friendly parties, SuperMartXé.

At a SuperMartXé night, you always have plenty to look at - not least of all skin! Expect risqué choreography, high energy and terrific visual effects during the amazing live shows on stage, beautiful and crazy fashion shows, celebrity appearances and, of course, some great Ibiza club tunes to keep you moving on the huge Privilege dancefloor... always in theme and always on an extreme scale.

In its tenth year, it is claiming to be even bigger than before with Thursday as its weekly position. It all starts on Thursday 7 June.

Special guest DJs have included Steve Angello, Afrojack, Chuckie, NERVO, Brian Cross and of course, the best of SuperMartXé own DJ talent. Rebeka Brown, the dance music queen, also returned to her spiritual home, no doubt big news to her fans.

After the revolutionary lighting system that supercharged an assembly of LED and unique special effects, this year for its 10th season it will be completely revamped.

Every SuperMartXé night is themed differently, with no expense spared to transform the Privilege main room into whichever fantastic fantasy world that particular Thursday promises.

The main room is the place to catch the shows, while over in Vista Club it is Superman by SupermartXé, the club's gay-only zone. The calendar is updated on a daily basis, so check back in.

Listen below and head here to subscribe to our Spotify SuperMartXé playlist.

Venue: Privilege

Full summer listings for SuperMartXé - 2019

Privilege

SuperMartXé | 11th Anniversary

Fri 12 Jul
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 26 Jul
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA
Privilege

SuperMartXé Closing Party (TBC)

Fri 04 Oct
Line Up TBA

SuperMartXé - Latest news

Pages

Other Privilege parties

RESISTANCE
5050

RESISTANCE

Tuesday
Solid Grooves
2525

Solid Grooves

Sunday
Maluma

Maluma

Thu 4 Jul
Brutal Ibiza
2020

Brutal Ibiza

Saturday
Manycome
2525

Manycome

Wednesday
Do You Remember?

Do You Remember?

Thursday
One Third

One Third

Monday
We Are The 90's

We Are The 90's

Thu 8 Aug