You are here

Rumors - Destino 2018

At Destino Sunday, from 20 May to 30 Sep. Guy Gerber spreads rumours from atop Ibiza's cliffs.

Guy Gerber's RUMORS fiesta relocated to Pacha's luxury resort and outdoor venue, Destino, since 2016 and is returning to the cliff tops of Talamanca for a third season every Sunday from 20 May until 30 September 2018.

After the past two summers, we can safely say that the Gerber experience goes beyond anything we had previously seen from his residency, as the newly renovated venue gives onlookers even better views of that stunning sunset while day turns to night.

The artists chosen to steal those sunset moments alongside Gerber include Bas Ibellini, Bedouin, Behrouz, Blond:ish, Cassy, D'Julz, Danny Tenaglia, Dubfire, Felix Da Housecat (disco set), Josh Wink, Martin Buttrich, Bill Patrick, Cesar Merveille, dOP, Kenny Glasgow and Lauren Lane.

RUMORS Ibiza, which now has four seasons behind it, has gone beyond the Balearic isle to become a global player. It now holds sell-out shows at BPM, Miami Music Week and huge London venue Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, as well as more relaxed affairs in idyllic destinations like Sardinia, Mykonos and Tel Aviv.

In previous years Gerber has been tight-lipped on line-up details until the day of the event; however, since last summer he played it differently by locking in the full week-by-week line-up.

Keep an eye out for this one and remember that entry is completely free, so don't even think about it - be there.

Venue: Destino

Full summer listings for Rumors

Destino

RUMORS Opening Party

Sun 20 May
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 27 May
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 03 Jun
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 10 Jun
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 17 Jun
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 24 Jun
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 01 Jul
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 08 Jul
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 15 Jul
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 22 Jul
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 29 Jul
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 05 Aug
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 12 Aug
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 19 Aug
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 26 Aug
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 02 Sep
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 09 Sep
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 16 Sep
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 23 Sep
Destino

RUMORS Closing Party

Sun 30 Sep

Rumors - Latest news

Rumors outdoes itself

Rumors outdoes itself

13 June 2017

Other Destino parties

Destinomakers
3131

Destinomakers

Friday, Thursday