You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks 2018

At Ibiza Rocks Thursday, from 5 Jul to 30 Aug. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

This brand new nine-week residency sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

From Thursday 5 July to 30 August, cool your boiling spirits at what promises to be a genre-defying, multi-award winning group. On the aural menu, tunes will range from rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

On the line-up we have raggae and dancehall master David Rodigan, breakthrough sensation Octavian, Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, new UK rap artist Not3s, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie and house music hitmakers Gorgon City.

Also on the DJ roster this summer, East London's J Hus with his signature sunshine afrobeats style, Grime outfit Young T & Bugsey, drum n bass legend High Contrast and Mist will be making their mark, as well as stunning vocalist James Arthur.

Special guests appearing over the summer include huge breakthrough pop sensation Raye and for the closing party one of Africa's hottest stars Mr Eazi and UK garage trailblazers Heartless Crew.

See below for full line-up details. Tickets coming soon. Stay tuned.

Meanwhile, have a sneak peek with this video:

Want a great deal? The package ticket to the REVERB Boat Party includes entry to Ibiza Rocks on Thursdays.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 05 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 12 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 19 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 26 Jul
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 02 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 09 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 16 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 23 Aug
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 30 Aug

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks parties

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thursday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 1 Jun, Sat 2 Jun