You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Thursday, from 4 Jul to 29 Aug. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

This scorching hot pool party sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel. This is the place to cool off your boiling spirits at a genre-defying party multi-award winning group.

The aural menu brings forth a bounty of smash hits including rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

To give you an idea, the line-up has included reggae and dancehall master David Rodigan, Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie, house music hitmakers Gorgon City, one of Africa's hottest stars Mr Eazi, UK garage trailblazers Heartless Crew, as well as drum n bass legend High, huge breakthrough pop sensation Raye and stunning vocalist James Arthur.

Rudimental & Friends will be at Ibiza Rocks Hotel from Thursday 4 July to 29 August 2019.

See below for full line-up details and tickets - the calendar is updated daily.

Meanwhile, have a sneak peek with this video:

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 29 Aug
Line Up TBA

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
2020

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Craig David's TS5 Pool Party
3535

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
3030

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 17 May
MK's Area 10 Pool Party
2525

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
Bongo's Bingo
1515

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Jax Jones Snacks Pool Party
1515

Jax Jones Snacks Pool Party

Tuesday
SIC x wired Pool Party
2020

SIC x wired Pool Party

Sat 18 May
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 1 Jul, Tue 2 Jul