You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Thursday, from 4 Jul to 29 Aug. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

camera

This scorching hot pool party sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel. This is the place to cool off your boiling spirits at a genre-defying party multi-award winning group.

The aural menu brings forth a bounty of smash hits including rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

To give you an idea, the line-up includes Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie, stunning vocalist James Arthur, Wilkinson and many more.

Rudimental & Friends will be at Ibiza Rocks Hotel from Thursday 4 July to 29 August 2019.

See below for full line-up details and tickets - the calendar is updated daily.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 04 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 11 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 18 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 25 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 01 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 08 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 15 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 22 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 29 Aug

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
3535

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
3030

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Applebum Pool Party
1010

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party
1515

Superfoxx Pool Party

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep