You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Thursday, from 2 Jul to 3 Sep. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

camera

This scorching hot pool party sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel. This is the place to cool off your boiling spirits at a genre-defying party multi-award winning group.

The aural menu brings forth a bounty of smash hits including rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

To give you an idea, past line-ups have included Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie, stunning vocalist James Arthur, Wilkinson and many more.

Rudimental & Friends will be at Ibiza Rocks Hotel from Thursday 2 July to 3 September 2020.

See below for full line-up details and tickets - the calendar is updated daily.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Applebum Pool Party

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
SIC x wired Pool Party

SIC x wired Pool Party

Sat 18 May
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug