You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks 2019

At Ibiza Rocks, Thursday, from 4 Jul to 29 Aug. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

This scorching hot pool party sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel. This is the place to cool off your boiling spirits at a genre-defying party multi-award winning group.

The aural menu brings forth a bounty of smash hits including rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

To give you an idea, the line-up has included reggae and dancehall master David Rodigan, Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie, house music hitmakers Gorgon City, one of Africa's hottest stars Mr Eazi, UK garage trailblazers Heartless Crew, as well as drum n bass legend High, huge breakthrough pop sensation Raye and stunning vocalist James Arthur.

Rudimental & Friends will be at Ibiza Rocks Hotel from Thursday 4 July to 29 August 2019.

See below for full line-up details and tickets - the calendar is updated daily.

Meanwhile, have a sneak peek with this video:

Venue: Ibiza Rocks

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 29 Aug
Line Up TBA

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks parties

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party
2525

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
2020

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 1 Jul, Tue 2 Jul
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thursday