You are here

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Thursday, from 4 Jul to 29 Aug. Rudimental & Friends poolside at the home of the pool party.

camera

This scorching hot pool party sees platinum-selling collective Rudimental & Friends at the famous Ibiza Rocks Hotel. This is the place to cool off your boiling spirits at a genre-defying party multi-award winning group.

The aural menu brings forth a bounty of smash hits including rap, grime, garage, reggae, afrobeat, dancehall, drum n bass and house as well as pop.

To give you an idea, the line-up has included reggae and dancehall master David Rodigan, Radio 1Xtra and tastemaker Charlie Sloth, sensational singer-songwriter Anne Marie, house music hitmakers Gorgon City, one of Africa's hottest stars Mr Eazi, UK garage trailblazers Heartless Crew, as well as drum n bass legend High, huge breakthrough pop sensation Raye and stunning vocalist James Arthur.

Rudimental & Friends will be at Ibiza Rocks Hotel from Thursday 4 July to 29 August 2019.

See below for full line-up details and tickets - the calendar is updated daily.

Meanwhile, have a sneak peek with this video:

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Opening Party

Thu 04 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 11 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 18 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 25 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 01 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 08 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 15 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thu 22 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Rudimental & Friends Pool Closing Party

Thu 29 Aug

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
2020

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Jax Jones Snacks Pool Party
2525

Jax Jones Snacks Pool Party

Tuesday
MK's Area 10 Pool Party
2525

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
Bongo's Bingo
1515

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Applebum Pool Party
1010

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Superfoxx Pool Party
1515

Superfoxx Pool Party

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep