You are here

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2018

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel Monday, from 9 Jul to 6 Aug. House music hero at Ibiza Rocks hotel.

For a poolside fiesta with house legend Marc Kinchen (MK) look no further. The Detroit-born house legend takes over the Ibiza Rocks Hotel with his MK & Friends 'Area 10' Pool Party for the first time this summer.

His most recent hit 17 topped the UK Dance chart. He has remixed the likes of Rihanna, Disclosure, Sam Smith, Bastille and many others, as well as playing the world's greatest venues and festivals. Despite his ultra-packed 2018 schedule, MK will be at the helm of this spanking new pool party for five weeks this summer.

Every Monday from 9 July to 6 August you know where to be if you are after the energetic boost of MK's signature house music.

More info and tickets coming soon.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 23 Jul
Line Up TBA

8 tickets remaining

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 06 Aug
Line Up TBA

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party
3535

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday
Rudimental & Friends Pool Party
2525

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thursday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
2020

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thursday
Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland
2525

Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland

Tuesday
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival
5555

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party
1515

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 20 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 1 Jun, Sat 2 Jun