You are here

MK's Area 10 Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Monday, from 8 Jul to 19 Aug. House music hero at Ibiza Rocks hotel.

camera

For a poolside fiesta with house legend Marc Kinchen (MK) look no further. The Detroit-born house legend takes over the Ibiza Rocks Hotel with his MK's 'Area 10' Pool Party.

His music is known globally, each release hitting high positions in tune charts. He has remixed the likes of Rihanna, Disclosure, Sam Smith, Bastille and many others, as well as playing the world's greatest venues and festivals.

MK will once again take the helm of this pool party spectacular for five weeks this summer. Every Monday from 9 July to 6 August 2019 you know where to be if you are after the energetic boost of MK's signature house music.

See below for full information and tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for MK's Area 10 Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 08 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 15 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 22 Jul
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 12 Aug
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Mon 19 Aug

MK's Area 10 Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug