You are here

Heart Live - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza, Monday, from 4 Jun to 24 Sep. Rock your world at HEART.

For your fix of rock 'n' roll or simply for a break from electronic music, head on over to HEART Ibiza on Mondays in June and September.

The stylish club will be showcasing live bands and musicians that will have you singing along arms in the air lighter in hand.

The night brings you back to those days before DJs were seen as demi-gods. Live music is the rule here, with Vargas & Undercover soundtracking the night.

Go on then, you have eight dates to take it back to that time. See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Heart Live - 2018

HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Rock 'n' Roll Nights

Mon 04 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Rock 'n' Roll Nights

Mon 11 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Rock 'n' Roll Nights

Mon 18 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Rock 'n' Roll Nights

Mon 25 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Latin Blues Nights

Mon 03 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Latin Blues Nights

Mon 10 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Latin Blues Nights

Mon 17 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Live presents Latin Blues Nights

Mon 24 Sep

Other HEART Ibiza parties

Elements

Elements

Monday
Heart Deja Vu

Heart Deja Vu

Saturday
Esto Es Tulum

Esto Es Tulum

Mon 1 Oct
Heart New Year's Eve

Heart New Year's Eve

Mon 31 Dec
Heart Factory

Heart Factory

Saturday, Tuesday
Acid Sundays

Acid Sundays

Sat 13 Oct
HEART Closing Party

HEART Closing Party

Sun 7 Oct
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
La Troya

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Be Crazy

Be Crazy

Friday
Do Not Sit at Heart

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thursday
IMS present Underworld live

IMS present Underworld live

Wed 23 May
Primes Ibiza

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May