You are here

Heart Deja Vu - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza Saturday, from 30 Jun to 6 Oct. I've got a déjà vu...

Experience your best moments with new night Déjà Vu, a party full of memories and moments from the past and present.

Déjà Vu offers a mix of house, disco and Balearic beats of the highest quality every Saturday at the glitzy HEART Ibiza in Marina Botafoch.

At the helm is resident DJ Tuccillo. Also on the decks throughout the summer, special guests the likes of Tony Humphries, DJ Pippi, Tania Vulcano, DJ Sneak, Alex Neri and Ted Paterson, as well as many more will be confirmed soon.

See below for details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Heart Deja Vu

HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Deja Vu Closing Party

Sat 06 Oct
Line Up TBA

Heart Deja Vu - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Do Not Sit at Heart
2525

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thursday
La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Heart Factory
3535

Heart Factory

Tuesday
IMS present Underworld live

IMS present Underworld live

Wed 23 May
Primes Ibiza

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May
Heart Live
2525

Heart Live

Monday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
Elements
2525

Elements

Monday
Be Crazy
2525

Be Crazy

Friday