You are here

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Monday, from 1 Jul to 26 Aug. Disco, house and electro served from the French legend.

camera

Bob Sinclar is synonymous with iconic house hits. The legendary French artist has been dropping them for over twenty years now. He now takes over HEART Ibiza with party concept Electrico Romantico.

The party spans a wide range of music genres. Disco, house and electro are all on the aural menu. Expect a classy affair and sexy ambience, as well as awe-inspiring visuals, performances and shows.

As one of the longest-standing figures of the international dance music scene, Bob Sinclar always delivers.

Check it out on Mondays from 1 July to 26 August 2019 for a guaranteed classic blast.

Find full line-up details updated daily and tickets below.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - 2019

HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico Opening Party

Mon 01 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 08 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 15 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 22 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 29 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 05 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 12 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico

Mon 19 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico Closing Party

Mon 26 Aug

Bob Sinclar | Electrico Romantico - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
Heart Factory

Heart Factory

Tuesday
B!CRAZY

B!CRAZY

Friday
Maktub

Maktub

Thursday
WILDCHILD

WILDCHILD

Saturday
IMS Dalt Vila Afterparty

IMS Dalt Vila Afterparty

Fri 24 May
Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected

Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected

Thu 30 May, Thu 3 Oct
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
HEART Closing Party

HEART Closing Party

Sun 6 Oct
HEART pre-season parties

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday
DJ Awards

DJ Awards

Mon 16 Sep