You are here

All Day I Dream - Cova Santa 2019

At Cova Santa, Friday, Thursday, from 23 May to 20 Sep. Dreamy musical journeys.

camera

All Day I Dream events create a unique atmosphere for partygoers - or "dreamers." The inimitable vibe emerges naturally from the musical journey created by DJs and dreamy decor. Draped fabrics, fairy lights and lanterns adorn every unique space the party visits, including now Cova Santa.

Creator Lee Burridge invites a unique roster of artists with one thing in common. Each one has a signature emotive take on deep house and deep tech to create something magical.

The party will be at Cova Santa close to once a month starting on Thursday 23 May 2019.

Venue: Cova Santa

Full summer listings for All Day I Dream - 2019

Cova Santa

All Day I Dream's Balearic Blue Summer Opening

Thu 23 May
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream of Ibiza Azure

Fri 05 Jul
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream of Ibiza Iris

Thu 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Cova Santa

All Day I Dream of Ibiza Closing

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA

All Day I Dream - Latest news

Other Cova Santa parties

WooMooN
3030

WooMooN

Sunday, Thursday
Guardians of EK
2525

Guardians of EK

Tuesday
DAILYCID XXX
3030

DAILYCID XXX

Fri 28 Jun, Thu 25 Jul, Sat 21 Sep
Pura Santa
2020

Pura Santa

Saturday
Who Cares
2525

Who Cares

Tuesday
Dancing Into Dreamland
3535

Dancing Into Dreamland

Sunday, Thursday
The Gardenarium
3535

The Gardenarium

Wed 31 Jul
El Fabuloso Pool Party
1515

El Fabuloso Pool Party

Fri 19 Jul, Sat 10 Aug
Shadows

Shadows

Friday