You are here

Flower Power set for summer at Pacha Ibiza

This year the famous party moves to Monday nights

Flower Power has been at the groovy epicentre of Ibiza since the eighties, its hippy-centric vibes and colourful costumes always having proved popular with islanders. This year, it moves to the Monday spot at Pacha, and some other surprises have been thrown into the mix for good measure.

There'll be new ensembles and decoration, as well as new performances and lighting, and the club's famous Global Room will become home to Flower Power presents SUPERFLY, a concept that will put unimaginable amounts of funk in your trunk. Guest DJs will include the likes of Mr Doris, Kevin Cutts, Lorcan, Jamie Gittins and Mo'Funk, so you'll seamlessly be able to move between its more intimate surroundings and the Main Room.

As ever, the roster will be headlined by the party's founder, DJ Piti, who'll have a helping hand from Victor Nebot. You'll be able to get a slice of the psychedelic action from 30 May to 26 September. Flares and fringing at the ready.


Try something new this holiday

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

Oceanbeat Daytime Catamaran

San Antonio, Ibiza
Cruise along beautiful coastline, see striking landmarks, go for a swim, snorkel in turquoise waters, plus get a...
Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza
A four hour guided tour on a classic Vespa scooter will take you off the beaten track and show you the sleepy...
Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from Playa d'en Bossa and Figueretas to...

Full summer listings for Flower Power

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 04 Jun
Room 1
Line Up TBA
Room 2 | Secret Party
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 11 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 02 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 09 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 06 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 03 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct

Related content

Flower Power
from 00
Pacha
from 00