You are here

Flower Power London

Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.

Pacha Ibiza's Flower Power parties are impossible not to like. Colourful, creative expressions of the sweetest parts of the 60s and 70s, the weekly happenings are a sight to behold and draw clubbers back again and again for an experience they can't find anywhere else (in this particular point in the space-time continuum).

For the first time ever, Flower Power is spreading its message of peace, love and confetti beyond the Balearics just like the hippies intended, taking the fiesta to London on Saturday the 22nd of August.

Boasting one of Europe's largest covered terraces and located on the Greenwich Peninsula, Studio 338's event space in the ideal spot for the original Pacha all-night DJ, Piti, to bring the love. You'll be sure to find it completely transformed into a riot of bright colours, 60s nostalgia knick-knacks and performances, a hippie market and all the sights, sounds and smells of the Flower Power movement.

As mentioned, DJ Piti will be spinning you back into the sonic world of the 50s, 60s and 70s, with tunes you'll know, love, and find it impossible not to get your jive on to. And remember - dress in theme and let the mods and hippies of the 60s live again!

The 60s were a time for enthusiasm and expression so, when you come to Flower Power London, leave your inhibitions with all the suits on the tube.

Tickets £22


Full summer listings for Flower Power - 2019

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Wed 29 May
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 05 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 12 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 19 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 26 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 03 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 10 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 17 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 24 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 31 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 07 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 14 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 21 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 28 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 04 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 11 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 18 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power

Wed 25 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Wed 02 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora

Related content

from 00