You are here

Flower Power London

Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.

Pacha Ibiza's Flower Power parties are impossible not to like. Colourful, creative expressions of the sweetest parts of the 60s and 70s, the weekly happenings are a sight to behold and draw clubbers back again and again for an experience they can't find anywhere else (in this particular point in the space-time continuum).

For the first time ever, Flower Power is spreading its message of peace, love and confetti beyond the Balearics just like the hippies intended, taking the fiesta to London on Saturday the 22nd of August.

Boasting one of Europe's largest covered terraces and located on the Greenwich Peninsula, Studio 338's event space in the ideal spot for the original Pacha all-night DJ, Piti, to bring the love. You'll be sure to find it completely transformed into a riot of bright colours, 60s nostalgia knick-knacks and performances, a hippie market and all the sights, sounds and smells of the Flower Power movement.

As mentioned, DJ Piti will be spinning you back into the sonic world of the 50s, 60s and 70s, with tunes you'll know, love, and find it impossible not to get your jive on to. And remember - dress in theme and let the mods and hippies of the 60s live again!

The 60s were a time for enthusiasm and expression so, when you come to Flower Power London, leave your inhibitions with all the suits on the tube.

Tickets £22


Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Ibiza <-> Formentera

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)
Vespa Tours

Vespa Tours

San Antonio, Ibiza

Full summer listings for Flower Power

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 04 Jun
Room 1
Line Up TBA
Room 2 | Secret Party
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 11 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 02 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 09 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul

17 tickets remaining

Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul

4 tickets remaining

Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 06 Aug
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug

8 tickets remaining

Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug

13 tickets remaining

Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug

9 tickets remaining

Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 03 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct