You are here

Events on Mon 1 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Events on Thu 4 November

Las Dalias Club Akasha Opening Weekend

From: 18:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Events on Fri 5 November

Las Dalias Club Akasha Opening Weekend

From: 18:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Events on Sat 6 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Las Dalias Club Akasha Opening Weekend

From: 18:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Events on Sun 7 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Spa + Yoga + Brunch @Stic Urban

From: 10:00
Where: San Antonio, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Las Dalias Club Akasha Opening Weekend

From: 18:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Events on Mon 8 November

Events on Thu 11 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Fri 12 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Sat 13 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Sun 14 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Spa + Yoga + Brunch @Stic Urban

From: 10:00
Where: San Antonio, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Mon 15 November

Events on Thu 18 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Fri 19 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Events on Sat 20 November

Fiesta Santa Gertrudis

From: 10:00
Where: Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Events on Sun 21 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Spa + Yoga + Brunch @Stic Urban

From: 10:00
Where: San Antonio, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Events on Mon 22 November

Events on Wed 24 November

Ró Ibiza Robata Lounge winter events

From: 19:00
Where: Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Events on Thu 25 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Ró Ibiza Robata Lounge winter events

From: 19:00
Where: Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Events on Fri 26 November

Live music and DJ sessions @A Mi Manera

From: 13:00
Where: Santa Eulalia, Ibiza

Cooking for charity | Celebrem Eivissa

From: 15:00
Where: Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Ró Ibiza Robata Lounge winter events

From: 19:00
Where: Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Events on Sat 27 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Cañas ’n’ Roll

From: 13:00
Where: San José, Ibiza

Events on Sun 28 November

Las Dalias Winter Market

From: 10:00
Where: San Carlos, Ibiza

Spa + Yoga + Brunch @Stic Urban

From: 10:00
Where: San Antonio, Ibiza

Viu la Posidonia ' 0 Plastic'

From: 11:00
Where: Talamanca, Ibiza

Cañas ’n’ Roll

From: 13:00
Where: San José, Ibiza

Events on Tue 30 November

Ró Ibiza Robata Lounge winter events

From: 19:00
Where: Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Shopping basket

Loading