You are here

Tale of Us - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Tale of Us

Ushuaïa

Odyssey | Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 18 May
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Opening Party

Thu 27 Jun
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 04 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 11 Jul
Pacha

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Fri 12 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 18 Jul
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 22 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 25 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 01 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 04 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 08 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 22 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 29 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 05 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 12 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 19 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 26 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife Closing Party

Thu 03 Oct
More TBA