You are here

Plus surprise guests - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Plus surprise guests

Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 23 May
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 30 May
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 06 Jun
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 13 Jun
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 20 Jun
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 27 Jun
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 04 Jul
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 11 Jul
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 18 Jul
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 25 Jul
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 01 Aug
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 08 Aug
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 15 Aug
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 22 Aug
Ushuaïa

Dance Or Die
Ushuaïa

Wed 28 Aug
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 29 Aug
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 05 Sep
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 12 Sep
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 19 Sep
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 26 Sep
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On
Pacha

Thu 03 Oct