You are here

Pacha Resident DJs - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Pacha Resident DJs

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 27 May
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Opening Party

Thu 31 May
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 03 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 07 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 10 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 14 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 17 Jun
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 21 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 24 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 28 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 05 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 12 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 19 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Jul
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 26 Jul

10 tickets remaining

Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Jul
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 02 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 05 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 09 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 16 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Aug
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 23 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 30 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 06 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 13 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 20 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Sep
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 27 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Sep
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

F*** Me I'm Famous Closing Party

Thu 04 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 14 Oct