You are here

Joan Ribas - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Joan Ribas

Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 05 Jun
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 12 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 19 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 26 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 03 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 10 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 17 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 24 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 31 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 07 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 14 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 21 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 28 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 04 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 11 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 18 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power
Pacha

Wed 25 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party
Pacha

Wed 02 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | Elements
Guests TBA
Pachacha | Pandora