You are here

Jimenez - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Jimenez

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 16 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 23 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
More TBA
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Special guest TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 30 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 07 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 14 Jul
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 21 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 28 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 04 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit | Sunflower
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 11 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 18 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 25 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 01 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 08 Sep
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole | Sirkus
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 15 Sep
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 22 Sep
Tree House
Very special guest TBA
More TBA
Seal Pit
Line Up TBA
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Line Up TBA
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 29 Sep
Tree House | Hector's Birthday
More TBA
Seal Pit | Defex's Birthday
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA