You are here

Grant Collins - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Grant Collins

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions | Soft Opening Party

Fri 27 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 28 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sun 29 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 04 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Mini Party | Kids Party

Sat 05 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sun 06 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 11 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 12 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 19 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 21 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Opening Party

Tue 22 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 23 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 24 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 26 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 29 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 30 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 31 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 01 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 05 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 08 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 12 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 15 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 19 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party | Ocean Beach Ibiza's 6th Birthday Party

Fri 22 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 26 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 29 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 03 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 06 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 13 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 20 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 27 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 31 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 03 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 07 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 10 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 14 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 17 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 21 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 24 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 31 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 04 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 07 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Candypants

Sun 09 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 11 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 14 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 18 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Party

Fri 21 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 25 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Pool Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Kisstory Closing Party

Tue 02 Oct
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 03 Oct
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 04 Oct