You are here

Eli Rojas - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Eli Rojas

Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 16 Jun
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 07 Jul
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Privilege

Manycome
Privilege

Wed 10 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 14 Jul
Tree House | Real Gang
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
More TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 21 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 28 Jul
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 04 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit | Sunflower
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Privilege

Manycome
Privilege

Wed 14 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 18 Aug
Tree House
Seal Pit
Living Room | G13 Music
Roller Disco
Rabbit Hole
Line Up TBA
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 25 Aug
Privilege

Manycome
Privilege

Wed 28 Aug
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 08 Sep
Benimussa Park

The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park

Sun 29 Sep
Tree House | Hector's Birthday
Seal Pit | Defex's Birthday
Living Room | G13 Music
Rabbit Hole