You are here

Music On - Amnesia, Ibiza 2014

Marco Carola's techno extravaganza at Amnesia.

Venue: Amnesia


Music On

Now in its third season, Marco Carola's techno session, Music On, is more popular than ever. In 2014 enjoy Carola and guests every Friday from the 6th of June until the 26th of September

Marco Carola dominating the Amnesia Terrace every week and deafening crowd chants of "Music On! Music On!" when the last tunes are played in the AM are two things we can guarantee. Support comes across both rooms, with Joseph CapriatiJamie Jones, tINI b2b Bill Patrick, Stacey PullenDJ SneakPan Pot, Guti, Nicole Moudaber and many more. 

The huge amount of support Music On garnered in its first season has been built upon in the season's since, making Music On a strong contender for top techno night on the island. The party often has a strong Italian following (Carola is their don of course) but is generally very international. Don't be a baby and leave early on this one - the Music On magic hours happen after dawn. 

Parties

Music On Opening Party
Fri 06 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 13 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 20 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 27 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 04 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 11 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 18 Jul 23:59
Music On hosted by BPM Festival
Fri 25 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 01 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 08 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 15 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 22 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 29 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 05 Sep 23:59
Music On
Fri 19 Sep 23:59
Music On Closing Party
Fri 26 Sep 23:59

Latest news

“It’s all about the music!”

The new master of the main room doing his thing in an extended film from Marco Carola's Music O

Carola turns the Music On one final time for Ibiza.

Techno's freshest DJ is causing a storm in Ibiza

“There’s no greater feeling than holding a track of yours in your hand on a record…” Listen to Carlo

Cox and Carola: techno's bread and butter of Ibiza

The island is heating up for Spotlight's first ever #SpotlightChallenge

If San An's sunset strip is the best place to see the Ibiza sun set, then Amnesia Terrace is th

Ibiza season line-ups, that is, and decent ones at that.

Full lineup details now available.

Spotlight’s Lydia Laws catches up with Joseph Capriati about Music On, spirituality and how his new

You're really going to like this...

Pages

You are here