You are here

Music On - Amnesia, Ibiza 2014

Marco Carola's techno extravaganza at Amnesia.

Venue: Amnesia


Music On

Now in its third season, Marco Carola's techno session, Music On, is more popular than ever. In 2014 enjoy Carola and guests every Friday from the 6th of June until the 26th of September

Marco Carola dominating the Amnesia Terrace every week and deafening crowd chants of "Music On! Music On!" when the last tunes are played in the AM are two things we can guarantee. Support comes across both rooms, with Joseph CapriatiJamie Jones, tINI b2b Bill Patrick, Stacey PullenDJ SneakPan Pot, Guti, Nicole Moudaber and many more. 

The huge amount of support Music On garnered in its first season has been built upon in the season's since, making Music On a strong contender for top techno night on the island. The party often has a strong Italian following (Carola is their don of course) but is generally very international. Don't be a baby and leave early on this one - the Music On magic hours happen after dawn. 

Parties

Music On Opening Party
Fri 06 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 13 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 20 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 27 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 04 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 11 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 18 Jul 23:59
Music On hosted by BPM Festival
Fri 25 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 01 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 08 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 15 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 22 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 29 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 05 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 12 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On
Fri 19 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
Music On Closing Party
Fri 26 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050

Latest news

If San An's sunset strip is the best place to see the Ibiza sun set, then Amnesia Terrace is th

Ibiza season line-ups, that is, and decent ones at that.

Full lineup details now available.

Spotlight’s Lydia Laws catches up with Joseph Capriati about Music On, spirituality and how his new

You're really going to like this...

The strip's supplying more than just the sunset...

For our 150th podcast, we have an exclusive live recording taken from Pan Pot's debut performan

Carola's humble goliath continues to extend its grasp.

The Friday night behemoth of a party comes courtesy of the Neverdogs, Joseph Capriati, Stacey Pullen

“For me, it’s always about the music.”

Full stream available for Stacey's latest EP on Black Flag Recordings.

Marco Carola brings the techno back to Amnesia's Friday night slot.

Pages