You are here

Flower Power - Pacha 2016

Make like the 60s flower children for this unique Pacha party

One of the most noteworthy parties in Ibiza is Flower Power with its happy hippy vibes, and while it's probably one of the lesser known to the majority of outsiders who visit the island, it's easily one of the most popular amongst those in the know.

2016's edition arrives with a whole new concept as it moves to a Monday night position in celebration of The Mamas and The Papas record Monday, Monday reaching its fiftieth anniversary year. Pacha will be adorned with the peace symbols from 30 May to 26 September and every week this year, they're giving us a full new show which guarantees fantastic costumes and decor. Also, for the first time in its 36-year history, original Pacha jock DJ Piti and Victor Nebot will be joined by a host of international artists.

It's a party that defines the spirit of Ibiza with a totally unique atmosphere to almost anywhere in the world and is sure to leave with unforgettable memories. One champion example is the time every single person in the club joined hands whilst chanting John Lennon's "Give Peace A Chance". Supreme!

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Full summer listings for Flower Power

Flower Power Opening Party Mon 30 May | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 06 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 13 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 20 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Superfly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 27 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Superfly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 04 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Superfly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 11 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 18 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 25 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 01 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 08 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 15 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 22 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Flower Power Mon 29 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Super Fly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 05 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Super Fly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 12 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Super Fly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Mon 19 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Super Fly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Flower Power Closing Party Mon 26 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Main Room
Global Room | Super Fly
Line Up TBA
Funky Room
Standard Ticket 5353

Flower Power - Latest news

All the fun at Flower Power

2 weeks ago

Getting groovy in London Town with Pacha Ibiza's Flower Power

4 months ago

This year the famous party moves to Monday nights

4 months ago

The hippy days return with a new slot at Pacha this season.

7 months ago

Copious good vibes with an added bonus of fireworks

1 year ago

Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.

2 years ago

Group hug anyone?

2 years ago

Extending the Ibiza season, because who wants to be at home anyway?

2 years ago

Flower Power heads to Destino to catch Ibiza's annual fireworks display for the ultimate party

2 years ago

The only night out where it’s appropriate to wear sunglasses indoors.

3 years ago

Here we go - tickets are on sale for all Pacha events up until 16th June.

3 years ago

DOWNLOADABLE MAGAZINE - A look back at the 2012 season through our content.

4 years ago

Pages