You are here

Pacha Residents - Pacha 2016

The Pacha resident DJ's nights

Pacha Residents

Every season, the first few weeks of May belong to the Pacha Resident DJs. Pacha Ibiza is already open on a daily basis then, but as the big promoters running their weekly parties don't arrive until later in the month, the club belongs to its resident DJs in this period. Serving up the latest in house music and often surprising with guest DJs and record label showcases, Pacha gets nicely warmed up for another busy Ibiza summer.

If you're in Ibiza early in the season, be sure not to miss out on one of the island's most emblematic clubs. A visit to Pacha is simply compulsory!

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Full summer listings for Pacha Residents

People Like Us
Fri 22 Apr 23:59
Mosaic By Maceo Season Warm Up
Sat 30 Apr 23:59
Free entry for island residents!
Audiojack
Sun 01 May 23:59
Summer House Sessions
Mon 02 May 23:59
Can Vinilo
Tue 03 May 23:59
Ibiza Global Radio Showcase
Thu 05 May 23:59
People Like Us Winter Closing Party
Fri 06 May 23:59
Insane | We Are The Night pre-season party
Sat 07 May 23:59
North Plays Techno
Sun 08 May 23:59
Non Stop Showcase
Tue 10 May 23:59
Side B
Wed 11 May 23:59
TEN | Winter Closing Party
Thu 12 May 23:59
Lucky Life | Summer Is Coming
Sun 15 May 23:59
Tom Novy presents Colors are Timeless
Tue 17 May 23:59
Electric Ibiza presents Ibiza Night Dream
Wed 18 May 23:59
Kings Of House
Thu 19 May 23:59
Robin Schulz & Friends
Thu 26 May 23:59

Pacha Residents - Latest news

An extra week of parties at Pacha anyone?

2 years ago