You are here

Pacha Residents - Pacha, Ibiza 2015

The Pacha resident DJ's nights

Pacha Residents

Every season, the first few weeks of May belong to the Pacha Resident DJs. Pacha Ibiza is already open on a daily basis then, but as the big promoters running their weekly parties don't arrive until later in the month, the club belongs to its resident DJs in this period. Serving up the latest in house music and often surprising with guest DJs and record label showcases, Pacha gets nicely warmed up for another busy Ibiza summer.

If you're in Ibiza early in the season, be sure not to miss out on one of the island's most emblematic clubs. A visit to Pacha is simply compulsory!

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Pacha Agency Night
Fri 01 May 23:59
Sun 03 May 23:59
Mon 04 May 23:59
Chronovision Ibiza Showcase
Tue 05 May 23:59
So Cool
Thu 07 May 23:59
Insane Season Warm-Up 1
Fri 08 May 23:59
The Face of Ibiza
Thu 14 May 23:59
Insane Season Warm-Up 2
Fri 15 May 23:59
Deep Passion by Baccanali
Mon 18 May 23:59
Ibiza is Timeless
Tue 19 May 23:59
Quiero Verano en Pacha
Wed 20 May 23:59
Kings of House NYC
Thu 21 May 23:59

Latest news

An extra week of parties at Pacha anyone?

1 year ago

You are here