You are here

Pacha Residents - Pacha, Ibiza 2016

The Pacha resident DJ's nights

Pacha Residents

Every season, the first few weeks of May belong to the Pacha Resident DJs. Pacha Ibiza is already open on a daily basis then, but as the big promoters running their weekly parties don't arrive until later in the month, the club belongs to its resident DJs in this period. Serving up the latest in house music and often surprising with guest DJs and record label showcases, Pacha gets nicely warmed up for another busy Ibiza summer.

If you're in Ibiza early in the season, be sure not to miss out on one of the island's most emblematic clubs. A visit to Pacha is simply compulsory!

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Parties

People Like Us
Fri 22 Apr 23:59
Mosaic By Maceo Season Warm Up
Sat 30 Apr 23:59
Free entry for island residents!
Audiojack
Sun 01 May 23:59
Summer House Sessions
Mon 02 May 23:59
Can Vinilo
Tue 03 May 23:59
Ibiza Global Radio Showcase
Thu 05 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
People Like Us Winter Closing Party
Fri 06 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Insane | We Are The Night pre-season party
Sat 07 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
North Plays Techno
Sun 08 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Monza
Mon 09 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Non Stop Showcase
Tue 10 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Side B
Wed 11 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
TEN | Winter Closing Party
Thu 12 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Ibiza Talents
Fri 13 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Vintage
Sat 14 May 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3232
Lucky Life
Sun 15 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Flash
Mon 16 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Tom Novy presents Timeless
Tue 17 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Electric Ibiza presents Ibiza Night Dream
Wed 18 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3232
Kings Of House
Thu 19 May 23:59
Standard Ticket 3838

Pacha Residents - Latest news

An extra week of parties at Pacha anyone?

2 years ago