You are here

Pacha Residents - Pacha 2016

The Pacha resident DJ's nights

Pacha Residents

Every season, the first few weeks of May belong to the Pacha Resident DJs. Pacha Ibiza is already open on a daily basis then, but as the big promoters running their weekly parties don't arrive until later in the month, the club belongs to its resident DJs in this period. Serving up the latest in house music and often surprising with guest DJs and record label showcases, Pacha gets nicely warmed up for another busy Ibiza summer.

If you're in Ibiza early in the season, be sure not to miss out on one of the island's most emblematic clubs. A visit to Pacha is simply compulsory!

Venue: Pacha, Ibiza Town (Eivissa)


Full summer listings for Pacha Residents

People Like Us Fri 22 Apr | 23:59
Show info
Mosaic By Maceo Season Warm Up Sat 30 Apr | 23:59
Show info
Free entry for island residents!
Audiojack Sun 01 May | 23:59
Show info
Summer House Sessions Mon 02 May | 23:59
Show info
Can Vinilo Tue 03 May | 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Global Radio Showcase Thu 05 May | 23:59
Show info
People Like Us Winter Closing Party Fri 06 May | 23:59
Show info
Insane | We Are The Night pre-season party Sat 07 May | 23:59
Show info
North Plays Techno Sun 08 May | 23:59
Show info
Non Stop Showcase Tue 10 May | 23:59
Show info
Side B Wed 11 May | 23:59
Show info
TEN | Winter Closing Party Thu 12 May | 23:59
Show info
Vintage Sat 14 May | 23:59
Show info
Lucky Life | Summer Is Coming Sun 15 May | 23:59
Show info
Flash Mon 16 May | 23:59
Show info
Tom Novy presents Colors are Timeless Tue 17 May | 23:59
Show info
Electric Ibiza presents Ibiza Night Dream Wed 18 May | 23:59
Show info
Kings Of House Thu 19 May | 23:59
Show info
Robin Schulz & Friends Thu 26 May | 23:59
Show info

Pacha Residents - Latest news

An extra week of parties at Pacha anyone?

2 years ago