You are here

Music On at Amnesia - Tickets on Sale!

The Music is On for Marco Carola's new night at San Rafael superclub Amnesia. There is a new Friday night home for underground dance music lovers in Ibiza...

By Spotlight

Marco Carola's departure from Cocoon and launching his very own night was one of the big news for the 2012 clubbing season in Ibiza. Having been a resident on Amnesia's Terrace for years on Monday nights and regularly having played at the club's infamous closing parties, Marco decided Amnesia is still the perfect fit for his own project. 

And boy, if you do like your underground house and techno music, then there is honestly only one destination for Friday nights - Music On at Amnesia. The party with the best wordplay of the island ("musicon" = spanish for amazing music) impresses with a hand-picked line up featuring a long list of extremely respected artists such as Jeff Mills, Stacey Pullen, Miss Kittin, M.A.N.D.Y., Guti and Mathew Jonson (both live), Maetrik, Heidi and so forth... Marco Carola plays the Terrace each and every Friday of course, including a solo run on 17th August. The second thing we noticed about Marco's new party is the fact that on most nights, there are only two or three DJs sharing one room - which means extended sets for everyone. Take us on a journey Mr DJ, that's the way we like it!

Music On launches on 6th July and runs until 14th September. Tickets on sale now. See you there.

Tags:


Parties

Music On Opening Party Fri 03 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 10 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 17 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 24 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 01 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 08 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 15 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 22 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 29 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 05 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 12 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 19 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 26 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Music On Fri 02 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6060
Music On Fri 09 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6060
Music On Fri 16 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6060
Music On Fri 23 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6060
Music On Closing Party Fri 30 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 6060

Related content

Marco Carola's techno extravaganza at Amnesia.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
The London brand to set sail in a special one-off event
Live acoustic sounds on the shores of Playa d'en Bossa
One to note for all the mad ravers out there
The fruity crew are coming for us this September
A treat for all the groovers on the White Isle
Get 1 October in your carnage calendar
Win a trip to Ibiza and a DJ masterclass with Doorly
The Hawaiian-shirted hero in his first Ibiza boat party with Float Your Boat
Round two with the Secret Life crew to kick off the weekend
Made In Italy to host another sizzling pool session


Latest news

From DC-10 for Dynamic's 10th anniversary to blagging our way into the after party

Yesterday

The London brand to set sail in a special one-off event

1 day ago

Yousef talks Circus, Space, and what he's learnt from Coxy

2 days ago

Sparkling energy

2 days ago

Live acoustic sounds on the shores of Playa d'en Bossa

2 days ago

One to note for all the mad ravers out there

2 days ago

The curtain comes down on EDM's golden boy at Ushuaïa Ibiza

2 days ago