You are here

Music On at Amnesia - Tickets on Sale!

The Music is On for Marco Carola's new night at San Rafael superclub Amnesia. There is a new Friday night home for underground dance music lovers in Ibiza...


By Spotlight

Marco Carola's departure from Cocoon and launching his very own night was one of the big news for the 2012 clubbing season in Ibiza. Having been a resident on Amnesia's Terrace for years on Monday nights and regularly having played at the club's infamous closing parties, Marco decided Amnesia is still the perfect fit for his own project. 

And boy, if you do like your underground house and techno music, then there is honestly only one destination for Friday nights - Music On at Amnesia. The party with the best wordplay of the island ("musicon" = spanish for amazing music) impresses with a hand-picked line up featuring a long list of extremely respected artists such as Jeff Mills, Stacey Pullen, Miss Kittin, M.A.N.D.Y., Guti and Mathew Jonson (both live), Maetrik, Heidi and so forth... Marco Carola plays the Terrace each and every Friday of course, including a solo run on 17th August. The second thing we noticed about Marco's new party is the fact that on most nights, there are only two or three DJs sharing one room - which means extended sets for everyone. Take us on a journey Mr DJ, that's the way we like it!

Music On launches on 6th July and runs until 14th September. Tickets on sale now. See you there.

More about: Amnesia, Music On

Parties

Music On Opening Party
Fri 06 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 13 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 20 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 27 Jun 23:59
Music On
Fri 04 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 11 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 18 Jul 23:59
Music On hosted by BPM Festival
Fri 25 Jul 23:59
Music On
Fri 01 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 08 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 15 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 22 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 29 Aug 23:59
Music On
Fri 05 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Music On
Fri 12 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Music On
Fri 19 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120
Music On Closing Party
Fri 26 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 120120
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 120120

Latest news

Pass the lime! Corona touches down on the white isle.

Carola like you've not seen him before!

...bringing ten hours of psy-trance with it.

Goodbyes are always hard in Ibiza *insert crying face emoji here*