You are here

Circo Loco is heading to Birmingham, UK

Brand new event in April this year, headed up by Hot Natured and Visionquest...


By Spotlight

So, Circo Loco clearly has bold plans for the new year after the incredibly successful New Years Day party at DC10.

If you're about in the Birmingham area of the UK in April, you should hot foot it over to a set of venues that will be playing host to a mini Circo Loco festival it seems...

Have a look at the event page for all the details. We're excited, and we expect you will be too. Who could ever say no to a little Circo Loco Summer warm up party anyway...

facebook.com/events/194489377309050/

Date of event - Saturday April 7 from midday till 1am.

LAUNCH OF THE ARENA 

Below presents... Circo Loco

Jamie Jones, Kerri Chandler, Matthias Tanzmann, Dyed Soundorom, Dan Ghenacia, Cassy, The Martinez Brothers, Adam Shelton
Early bird tickets £35 + bf
2nd release tickets £38 + bf 3rd release tickets £40 + bf

AFTERPARTY

Midnight till 7am.

WAREHOUSE PARTY. Face presents…

Hot Natured Jamie Jones & Lee Foss b2b, Luca C & Ali Love, Clockwork, Richy Ahmed.

Tickets only available with Circo Loco tickets (£15) only 1000 in total.

BELOW DAYTIME PARTY

Midday till 3am

The Rainbow Courtyard

Visonquest (Shaun Reeves, Lee Curtiss, Ryan Crosson) Adam Shelton, Subb-an.

Advance tickets £10 / £12 / £15.

Tags:

Parties

Circo Loco Opening Party
Mon 25 May 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 01 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 08 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 15 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 22 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 29 Jun 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 06 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 13 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 20 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 27 Jul 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 03 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 10 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 17 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 24 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 31 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 07 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 14 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 21 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 28 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco Closing Party
Mon 05 Oct 16:30

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
Rolling into the 8th year of groundbreaking discussion.
The Space Ibiza discoteca has never sounded so epic.
The final Pukka piece cruises into place.
Keeping all you party animals up to date on your home away from home, Zoo Ibiza.
Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.
Boldly juxtaposed with the underground intensity of Kehakuma on the terraza...
Foamy main room vibes on Saturdays at Amnesia.
The parties and line-ups for their 2015 Ibiza season so far...
The latest issue of our weekly digital magazine.

Latest news

Spanish Civil War and ancient history in Ibiza.

Today

New series on Spotlight offering you an inside guide to the island.

4 days ago

Astronomical events on the White Isle.

1 week ago

Stylish and cultural evolution

1 week ago

Where to hang out....

2 weeks ago

Shake off those winter blues on Sunday 29th March

2 weeks ago

Celebrations start this weekend in the village of San Hosay!!

3 weeks ago

A roundup of our favourites on the island...

3 weeks ago

You are here