You are here

Circo Loco is heading to Birmingham, UK

Brand new event in April this year, headed up by Hot Natured and Visionquest...


By Spotlight

So, Circo Loco clearly has bold plans for the new year after the incredibly successful New Years Day party at DC10.

If you're about in the Birmingham area of the UK in April, you should hot foot it over to a set of venues that will be playing host to a mini Circo Loco festival it seems...

Have a look at the event page for all the details. We're excited, and we expect you will be too. Who could ever say no to a little Circo Loco Summer warm up party anyway...

facebook.com/events/194489377309050/

Date of event - Saturday April 7 from midday till 1am.

LAUNCH OF THE ARENA 

Below presents... Circo Loco

Jamie Jones, Kerri Chandler, Matthias Tanzmann, Dyed Soundorom, Dan Ghenacia, Cassy, The Martinez Brothers, Adam Shelton
Early bird tickets £35 + bf
2nd release tickets £38 + bf 3rd release tickets £40 + bf

AFTERPARTY

Midnight till 7am.

WAREHOUSE PARTY. Face presents…

Hot Natured Jamie Jones & Lee Foss b2b, Luca C & Ali Love, Clockwork, Richy Ahmed.

Tickets only available with Circo Loco tickets (£15) only 1000 in total.

BELOW DAYTIME PARTY

Midday till 3am

The Rainbow Courtyard

Visonquest (Shaun Reeves, Lee Curtiss, Ryan Crosson) Adam Shelton, Subb-an.

Advance tickets £10 / £12 / £15.

Tags:

Parties

Circoloco Opening Party
Mon 23 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 30 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 17:00

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
10 years of outdoor wild parties.
Monday to Sunday at Sankeys is locked down with a mixed bag of familiar faces and fresh incomers.
A round-up of the news from January
Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls? Of course you are.
The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.
We've now got the dates for the trance heads to book in for a Cream sesh or two.
And he is looking for a women-only residency team at Sankeys Ibiza
London´s biggest Sunday terrace party is set to make Sankeys´basement its home.
21 dates around the globe, including The UK.
The summer of your life awaits you.


Latest news

10 years of outdoor wild parties.

Yesterday

Monday to Sunday at Sankeys is locked down with a mixed bag of familiar faces and fresh incomers.

Yesterday

Toronto trio drops a hustle and bustle of multi-genres in their new EP.

Yesterday

A round-up of the news from January

Yesterday

New competitive pricing

Yesterday

Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls?

2 days ago

Affordable villa picks

5 days ago

You are here