You are here

Pete Tong to Return to Pacha Fridays?

The island rumour that just won't go away at the moment.


By Spotlight

Ok, so the word on the street goes something like this. Pete Tong is leaving Eden after 3 years of doing Wonderland there and returning to his old stamping ground at Pacha. It was at Pacha that Tong first took up a weekly residency in Ibiza for Pure Pacha back in 2003, bringing in guests along the way that ranged from Axwell and Groove Armada through to Carl Cox, Laurent Garnier and Jeff Mills. There were even some FMIF joint parties before Guetta took up his weekly Thursday spot in 2008.

Full details are sketchy at the moment, but if the grapevine is right, you can forget everything you're probably expecting from such an event and instead get ready to re-write the rulebook. There are some mammoth size names being bandied about for what will, essentially, be a new party and new concept.

Naturally, as soon as we get more details, we'll go forth and spread them!

Tong with David Guetta at Pure Pacha in 2006

Tags:

Parties

Pure Pacha - Paris By Night Opening Party
Sat 23 May 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 30 May 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 06 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 13 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 20 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 27 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 04 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 11 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 18 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 25 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 01 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5858
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 08 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5858 10 tickets remaining
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 15 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5858 17 tickets remaining
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 22 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5858
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 29 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5858
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 05 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 12 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 19 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 26 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night Closing Party
Sat 03 Oct 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)

Related content

The iconic night has made its home on Saturdays, with juicy bookings a-plenty.
The original Ibicenco club
Time for some party planning...
Tickets for Heart Factory and Acid Sundays, two very special new arrivals on the island at the...
Party along with the broadcast.
It's a double decade affair as The Libertines reunite in time for Ibiza Rocks 10th anniversary
Join the Pukka Up fleet and travel to Creamfields in style...
Brazil takes on Ibiza with Dress Less To Impress opening party at Santa Eulalia's Nikki Beach
A summer's worth of headliners crammed into three days.
This week's issue of the magazine is out now.
Monday nights about to get rockin’ at their original home


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Find out all about our fun-filled, booze fueled, musically inspired night out at Midnight at Eden..

Today

A new series on Spotlight......

Today

Time for some party planning...

Yesterday

Creamfields, BBC Radio 1 and more during the busiest and craziest week of the summer.

Yesterday

Loewe shop inside Ibiza museum

Yesterday

Melting glitterpaint, surprise swim stops and drowning penguins.

2 days ago

Formentera is an island of treasures.

2 days ago

Local heroes, DJs and celebrities

2 days ago

You are here