You are here

Pete Tong to Return to Pacha Fridays?

The island rumour that just won't go away at the moment.


By Spotlight

Ok, so the word on the street goes something like this. Pete Tong is leaving Eden after 3 years of doing Wonderland there and returning to his old stamping ground at Pacha. It was at Pacha that Tong first took up a weekly residency in Ibiza for Pure Pacha back in 2003, bringing in guests along the way that ranged from Axwell and Groove Armada through to Carl Cox, Laurent Garnier and Jeff Mills. There were even some FMIF joint parties before Guetta took up his weekly Thursday spot in 2008.

Full details are sketchy at the moment, but if the grapevine is right, you can forget everything you're probably expecting from such an event and instead get ready to re-write the rulebook. There are some mammoth size names being bandied about for what will, essentially, be a new party and new concept.

Naturally, as soon as we get more details, we'll go forth and spread them!

Tong with David Guetta at Pure Pacha in 2006

More about: Pacha, Pure Pacha

Parties

Pure Pacha Opening Party
Sat 23 May 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3838
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 30 May 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3838
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 06 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3838
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 13 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3838
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 20 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3838
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 27 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 04 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 11 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 18 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 25 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 01 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 08 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 15 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 22 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 29 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 05 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 12 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 19 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha
Sat 26 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Pure Pacha Closing Party
Sat 03 Oct 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4848
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)

Latest news

Dates and headliners! Get your dates and headliners here!

Today

A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky

Yesterday

Sultry, harmonious and a little melancholy, Dance Spirit has produced an evocative debut LP.

3 days ago

You are here