You are here

Pete Tong to Return to Pacha Fridays?

The island rumour that just won't go away at the moment.


By Spotlight

Ok, so the word on the street goes something like this. Pete Tong is leaving Eden after 3 years of doing Wonderland there and returning to his old stamping ground at Pacha. It was at Pacha that Tong first took up a weekly residency in Ibiza for Pure Pacha back in 2003, bringing in guests along the way that ranged from Axwell and Groove Armada through to Carl Cox, Laurent Garnier and Jeff Mills. There were even some FMIF joint parties before Guetta took up his weekly Thursday spot in 2008.

Full details are sketchy at the moment, but if the grapevine is right, you can forget everything you're probably expecting from such an event and instead get ready to re-write the rulebook. There are some mammoth size names being bandied about for what will, essentially, be a new party and new concept.

Naturally, as soon as we get more details, we'll go forth and spread them!

Tong with David Guetta at Pure Pacha in 2006

Tags:

Parties

Pure Pacha - Paris By Night Opening Party
Sat 23 May 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 30 May 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 06 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 13 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 20 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 27 Jun 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 04 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 11 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 18 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 25 Jul 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 01 Aug 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 08 Aug 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 15 Aug 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 22 Aug 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 29 Aug 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 05 Sep 23:59
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 12 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 19 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Sat 26 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night Closing Party
Sat 03 Oct 23:59
Standard Ticket 4848 13 tickets remaining
VIP. Table 550550
(2 people)

Related content

The iconic night has made its home on Saturdays, with juicy bookings a-plenty.
The original Ibicenco club
Deck the halls, man the ice cannon... a very big party is coming to Amnesia.
Silencing the rumour mill.
Boat party plans to get 150 DJs to spin tunes.
The grand finale of Diynamic Outdoor at Beachouse with a special appearance by main man Solomun.
Music is Revolution brings in the creative force of Nicole Moudaber and Skin ahead of the release...
One more time... we´re gonna celebrate!
Sunbeatz Ibiza is back with its holiday packaging of all things drum and bass laced.
Sankeys launches into final quarter of the season with some welly, collaborating with Solid Grooves...
An extra session of Solomun+1 and no one is complaining.
Discoteca who? It's an Ibiza Spotlight house party in the smallest-but-sweetest room at Space.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Deck the halls, man the ice cannon... a very big party is coming to Amnesia.

Today

Silencing the rumour mill.

Yesterday

BBC Radio 1's Superstar DJ winner Danny Howard gives us the spill on his unique success story a

2 days ago

Ibiza's alternative activities

3 days ago

Privilege's Vista Club hosted the last of this season's Monday tribal windswept spectacle

4 days ago

An eclectic and intricately woven journey into Joris Voorn’s favourites.

4 days ago

Ibiza’s top vintage shops

4 days ago

You are here