You are here

Circoloco at DC10 - New Year's Day 2012 - Tickets

The Time is Now. Or so Circoloco say and who would bet against them, see you there then!

By Spotlight

Sunday 1st January 2012 H.16:30 "THE TIME IS NOW!" @ DC10 IBIZA

DAN GHENACIA * CIRILLO * D'JULZ * THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS
DJ W!LD * NEGRU * WILLIE GRAFF * JOSE DE DIVINA * TATO
SOSSA * GARAGEM * IVO TOSCANO * DJEBALI


THE NEW ERA opened our eyes to the future of Circoloco, it allowed us a glimpse into what would be and where we would be going. In 2011, Circoloco at DC10 showed us just how much was possible with this new dawn, it was quite simply THE NEXT LEVEL. Now, the wait is over, the plans are made and the preparation is done. On Sunday 1st January 2012 at DC10 IBIZA, we come together, share our universal language and never die in the purest spirit and tradition of Circoloco.

The Time is Now.

Tickets on sale now for 30€.

Tags:


Parties

Circoloco
Mon 30 May 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 10 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world.
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
A brand new concept-led dance music festival for Benimussa Park
Sasha, Chaim, Matthew Dear and Thugfucker are on Gerber's list
FUSE set for six exclusive dates in Ibiza this summer
Two sailings a week mean double trouble at sea with Ibiza Rocks
House and techno takes to the Med with Lost in Ibiza
Let the countdown begin for the final Sundays at Space
Jamie Jones lays down the gauntlet for Wednesday nights at DC-10
Pencil in a late session at Bora Bora to wave in 2016
This year the famous party moves to Monday nights
Wednesdays at Amnesia Ibiza are set to sizzle


Latest news

Because everyone needs a slice of Sunday hedonism

Yesterday

A brand new concept-led dance music festival for Benimussa Park

Yesterday

All you need is imagination

Yesterday

Reliving the rave glory years at Sankeys Ibiza

2 days ago

Ibiza's most beautiful club awakens in time for summer

2 days ago

Sasha, Chaim, Matthew Dear and Thugfucker are on Gerber's list

3 days ago

FUSE set for six exclusive dates in Ibiza this summer

4 days ago

Two sailings a week mean double trouble at sea with Ibiza Rocks

4 days ago