You are here

Circoloco at DC10 - New Year's Day 2012 - Tickets

The Time is Now. Or so Circoloco say and who would bet against them, see you there then!


By Spotlight

Sunday 1st January 2012 H.16:30 "THE TIME IS NOW!" @ DC10 IBIZA

DAN GHENACIA * CIRILLO * D'JULZ * THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS
DJ W!LD * NEGRU * WILLIE GRAFF * JOSE DE DIVINA * TATO
SOSSA * GARAGEM * IVO TOSCANO * DJEBALI


THE NEW ERA opened our eyes to the future of Circoloco, it allowed us a glimpse into what would be and where we would be going. In 2011, Circoloco at DC10 showed us just how much was possible with this new dawn, it was quite simply THE NEXT LEVEL. Now, the wait is over, the plans are made and the preparation is done. On Sunday 1st January 2012 at DC10 IBIZA, we come together, share our universal language and never die in the purest spirit and tradition of Circoloco.

The Time is Now.

Tickets on sale now for 30€.

Tags:

Parties

Circoloco Opening Party
Mon 23 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 30 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 17:00

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls? Of course you are.
The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.
We've now got the dates for the trance heads to book in for a Cream sesh or two.
And he is looking for a women-only residency team at Sankeys Ibiza
London´s biggest Sunday terrace party is set to make Sankeys´basement its home.
21 dates around the globe, including The UK.
The summer of your life awaits you.
2016 is Space's year and we've got the first date of its final season right here.
An opportunity to join the island's best and longest serving website.
All the Wednesday nights at Pacha - sorted.


Latest news

Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls?

Today

Affordable villa picks

3 days ago

The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.

3 days ago

Our choice picks for the month

4 days ago

Relaxing walks, meets and greets!

5 days ago

Lunch and pizza offers

5 days ago

Time Warp returns to Mannheim in April with techno's deadliest players.

5 days ago

You are here