You are here

Circoloco at DC10 - New Year's Day 2012 - Tickets

The Time is Now. Or so Circoloco say and who would bet against them, see you there then!


By Spotlight

Sunday 1st January 2012 H.16:30 "THE TIME IS NOW!" @ DC10 IBIZA

DAN GHENACIA * CIRILLO * D'JULZ * THE MARTINEZ BROTHERS
DJ W!LD * NEGRU * WILLIE GRAFF * JOSE DE DIVINA * TATO
SOSSA * GARAGEM * IVO TOSCANO * DJEBALI


THE NEW ERA opened our eyes to the future of Circoloco, it allowed us a glimpse into what would be and where we would be going. In 2011, Circoloco at DC10 showed us just how much was possible with this new dawn, it was quite simply THE NEXT LEVEL. Now, the wait is over, the plans are made and the preparation is done. On Sunday 1st January 2012 at DC10 IBIZA, we come together, share our universal language and never die in the purest spirit and tradition of Circoloco.

The Time is Now.

Tickets on sale now for 30€.

More about: DC10, Circo Loco

Parties

Circo Loco
Mon 11 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 18 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 25 Aug 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 01 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 08 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 15 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 22 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco
Mon 29 Sep 16:30
Circo Loco Closing Party
Mon 06 Oct 12:00

Latest news

The second part of the series brings us to the legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue, Space.

The island is heating up for Spotlight's first ever #SpotlightChallenge

Spotlight's clubbing boss giving you the insider tips for enjoying the superclubs.

In the words of the Vengaboys; “The Ibiza bus is coming and everyone is jumping…”