You are here

Together - Amnesia, Ibiza 2015

Absolute bass.

Together continues its fierce tuesday night rave in 2015 with diverse line ups which allow something for everyone (everyone who loves bass, we should add). Opening party is to be held on Tuesday the 9th of June and the closing extravaganza will be on the 22nd of September.

Chase & Status are weekly residents in the main room, with Example, Skrillex, Rudimental, Andy C, Pendulum, DJ EZ, Netsky, Sub Focus, Sigma and many more.

This summer for the first time, Amnesia's terrace is hosted by Defected in the House. Defected provide a classy house alternative to the womping bass next door, the iconic party brand suiting the terrace space to a tee. Artists over in the Defected camp include MK, Gorgon City, Dennis Ferrer, Guti, Oliver Dollar and Pete Tong - and that's just the tip of the iceberg. All in all you've got some seriously good clubbing music for your Tuesdays this summer.

Together's main room is a great opportunity to have a good thrash about on the dance floor; no inhibitions, no high-heels, whilst Defected provide something a little slicker, funkier and a rare opportunity to get housey on the Amnesia terrace... either way, prepare to dance.

Tickets are available now from Spotlight with Standard and VIP Balcony Access Tickets available. VIP allows access to the balcony areas in both rooms for an impressive view and a little breather.

Venue: Amnesia, San Rafael, Ibiza


Together Opening Party
Tue 09 Jun 23:59
Tue 16 Jun 23:59
Tue 30 Jun 23:59
Tue 07 Jul 23:59
Tue 14 Jul 23:59
Tue 21 Jul 23:59
Main Room
Terrace - hosted by Defected In The House in association with All Gone Pete Tong
Tue 04 Aug 23:59
Tue 11 Aug 23:59
Tue 18 Aug 23:59
Together | 5th Birthday Party
Tue 25 Aug 23:59
Tue 01 Sep 23:59
Tue 08 Sep 23:59
Tue 15 Sep 23:59
Together Closing Party
Tue 22 Sep 23:59

Latest news

Chase & Status, Skrillex and Diplo blew out the candles.

3 months ago

Making her mark on the island.

4 months ago

Incoming special guest announcement...

4 months ago

The band who know how to put on a proper show drop 10 favourite tracks for the white isle.

5 months ago

Weddings, wheelchairs and boy bands.

6 months ago

These two combined are going to tear Amnesia's house down.

7 months ago

...including full opening party line-up.

8 months ago

The party returns, this time with Defected reinforcements...

9 months ago

Shaking the concrete foundations of bassline in Ibiza.

1 year ago

Drum & Bass has a home in Ibiza…

1 year ago

B-b-b-b-b-BASS all up in your face.

2 years ago

Three massive acts to command the Terrace all season...

2 years ago


You are here