You are here

Richie Hawtin Easter Tour 2012

Fresh on the back of Hawtin's ENTER. at Space Thursdays announcement we take a long at what he got up to over the Easter weekend.


By Spotlight

More about: Space, ENTER.

Parties

ENTER. Opening Party
Thu 03 Jul 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 10 Jul 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 17 Jul 21:00
ENTER.
Thu 24 Jul 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 31 Jul 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 07 Aug 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 14 Aug 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 21 Aug 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 28 Aug 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 04 Sep 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 11 Sep 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 18 Sep 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER.
Thu 25 Sep 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)
ENTER. Closing Party
Thu 02 Oct 21:00
ENTER.Main (Discoteca)
ENTER.Terrace (Terraza)
ENTER.Sake (Sunset Terrace, from 21.00)
ENTER.Mind (El Salon)

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun

We continue to support rising stars in the scene with Holly Lester, a face you should know if you�

Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks.

Let's get freaky.

You are here