You are here

Cream Ibiza 2013: Dates Announced

15 Thursdays of summer - sorted.


By Spotlight

Cream Ibiza have taken the plunge and announced their dates for the 2013 season. The parts kicks off on Thursday 13th June and continues every Thursday until the big closing on 19th September. That is 15 Thursdays and 15 parties that are all but guaranteed to pack out Amnesia. 

2012 was a huge year for team Cream, with many of the shows completely selling out, leading to some unheard of scenes of euphoria, splashed with a not-too-healthy helping of lasers and big room music from the likes of Above and Beyond, Paul Van Dyk, Eddie Halliwell, Calvin Harris and Laidback Luke.

More specific information on lineups and tickets as we have them, rest assured though that Spotlight will be your online ticket seller of choice for Cream, naturally.

Tags:

Parties

Cream
Thu 09 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 16 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 23 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 30 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 07 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 14 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 21 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 28 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 04 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 11 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 18 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 25 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 01 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 08 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Cream
Thu 15 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA

Related content

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Three tickets for the price of one as the boat party at rock party combine forces.
A round-up of the news from January
Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls? Of course you are.
The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.
We've now got the dates for the trance heads to book in for a Cream sesh or two.
And he is looking for a women-only residency team at Sankeys Ibiza
London´s biggest Sunday terrace party is set to make Sankeys´basement its home.
21 dates around the globe, including The UK.
The summer of your life awaits you.
2016 is Space's year and we've got the first date of its final season right here.


Latest news

Three tickets for the price of one as the boat party at rock party combine forces.

Today

A round-up of the news from January

Today

New competitive pricing

Today

Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls?

Yesterday

Affordable villa picks

4 days ago

The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.

4 days ago

Our choice picks for the month

4 days ago

You are here