You are here

Cream Ibiza 2013: Dates Announced

15 Thursdays of summer - sorted.


By Spotlight

Cream Ibiza have taken the plunge and announced their dates for the 2013 season. The parts kicks off on Thursday 13th June and continues every Thursday until the big closing on 19th September. That is 15 Thursdays and 15 parties that are all but guaranteed to pack out Amnesia. 

2012 was a huge year for team Cream, with many of the shows completely selling out, leading to some unheard of scenes of euphoria, splashed with a not-too-healthy helping of lasers and big room music from the likes of Above and Beyond, Paul Van Dyk, Eddie Halliwell, Calvin Harris and Laidback Luke.

More specific information on lineups and tickets as we have them, rest assured though that Spotlight will be your online ticket seller of choice for Cream, naturally.

More about: Amnesia, Cream

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 04 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza
Thu 11 Sep 23:59
Main Room
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 150150
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 150150

Latest news

The dynamic duo treat Ibiza to two special parties.

Our final party at Space... let's go all out.

Pass the lime! Corona touches down on the white isle.

Carola like you've not seen him before!