You are here

VIP Competition - Win a Table at Space!

Buy your tickets for Ibiza Calling, Be, ENTER. and Beat & Raw at Space now and win a VIP table!


By Spotlight

Ibiza Spotlight and Space Ibiza in cooperation launch an exciting VIP competition! Buy at least 4 tickets for any Ibiza Calling, Be, ENTER. or Beat & Raw night and win a VIP table for each party! 

Already bought tickets plus new purchases (minimum 4 tickets) for Ibiza Calling (on Monday nights), Be (Wednesdays), Richie Hawtin's brilliant new night ENTER. (Thursdays) and the new crossover night Beat & Raw (Fridays) automatically enter into the VIP draw. The competition runs until 5th August and is valid for all nights of above mentioned parties for the rest of the season. So you got two weeks left to buy your tickets and with a bit of luck, you end up enjoying your night in the VIP area at Space!

More about: Space, Ibiza Calling

Parties

Ibiza Calling Opening Party
Wed 18 Jun 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 16 Jul 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 23 Jul 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 30 Jul 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 06 Aug 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 13 Aug 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 03 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 10 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 17 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling Closing Party
Wed 24 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535

Latest news

We paid a visit to Ibiza’s intimate trance shindig, and so should you…

Ibiza, it's your last four chances to catch the rave on the waves.

Because you’ll need somewhere to cure your Ibiza blues after the season ends…

What to expect when you're expecting ...your first trip to Ibiza, ladies.