You are here

VIP Competition - Win a Table at Space!

Buy your tickets for Ibiza Calling, Be, ENTER. and Beat & Raw at Space now and win a VIP table!


By Spotlight

Ibiza Spotlight and Space Ibiza in cooperation launch an exciting VIP competition! Buy at least 4 tickets for any Ibiza Calling, Be, ENTER. or Beat & Raw night and win a VIP table for each party! 

Already bought tickets plus new purchases (minimum 4 tickets) for Ibiza Calling (on Monday nights), Be (Wednesdays), Richie Hawtin's brilliant new night ENTER. (Thursdays) and the new crossover night Beat & Raw (Fridays) automatically enter into the VIP draw. The competition runs until 5th August and is valid for all nights of above mentioned parties for the rest of the season. So you got two weeks left to buy your tickets and with a bit of luck, you end up enjoying your night in the VIP area at Space!

More about: Space, Ibiza Calling

Parties

Ibiza Calling Opening Party
Wed 18 Jun 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 16 Jul 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 23 Jul 23:00
Ibiza Calling
Wed 30 Jul 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 06 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 13 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 20 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 27 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 03 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 10 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling
Wed 17 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535
Ibiza Calling Closing Party
Wed 24 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 3535

Latest news

Ed Sheeran helps Ibiza Rocks to celebrate its ninth birthday

A party of two halves, a birthday and a raving weekender in Ibiza this week!

Beautiful music for beautiful places, this compilation showcases the golden side of life in Ibiza.

This was went down up at Dalt Vila for the after-conference parties.