You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks ft Happy Mondays, 22nd August

Happy Mondays, with Bez in tow, brought back the memories for memory...


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
The Sankeys 20th tour travels up north to Scotland's Glasgow.
Mind Against delivers a mesmerising debut in the Scottish capital
The capital’s very own dance music summit gets into its stride.
Joris Voorn guided the warehouse crowd home with one of the finest performances I have seen in my...
Though currently still finding its feet, we can expect big tings from London's Electronic Arts...
Sven Weisemann and Omar S crack the Egg Ldn a new one.
Hearn Street is given the send-off it deserves by FUSE and a band of loyal followers.
Seven years, spiritual and sacred: mUmU Liverpool.

Latest news

Mournful, fascinating and full of tradition and fervour

Today

A walk through the world of wine

Today

Spanish Civil War and ancient history in Ibiza.

4 days ago

New series on Spotlight offering you an inside guide to the island.

1 week ago

Astronomical events on the White Isle.

2 weeks ago

Stylish and cultural evolution

2 weeks ago

Where to hang out....

3 weeks ago

You are here