You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks ft Happy Mondays, 22nd August

Happy Mondays, with Bez in tow, brought back the memories for memory...

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 15 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 22 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1)
Wed 06 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 8 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2)
Wed 13 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 13 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 7 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 8 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 13 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7575 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 17 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 31 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Standing Ticket 8080 5 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 07 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 14 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565 15 tickets remaining

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
A lightsaber-led opening in the dark depths of Sankeys' basement.
A magical, melancholic ride with a master.
Going loco during our last chance to clown around at DC-10 this summer.
After Amnesia, Space and DC10 it was time for Sankeys, and what a blast it was.


Latest news

Brunch, hippy market and Guy Gerber's RUMORS, all wrapped up in a bow.

Yesterday

A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.

Yesterday

A lightsaber-led opening in the dark depths of Sankeys' basement.

Yesterday

A big-hitting start to the week with EDX.

Yesterday

It's a race to get messy at the world's biggest nightclub.

Yesterday

All you need is imagination

Yesterday

No summer is complete without the popstar and his posse.

1 day ago

The wheels on the announcement bus go round and round.

2 days ago