You are here

Photo Review: Ibiza Rocks ft Happy Mondays, 22nd August

Happy Mondays, with Bez in tow, brought back the memories for memory...


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 15 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 22 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 17 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 31 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 07 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 14 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
The Sunday shift gets all kinds of crazy.
Going loco during our last chance to clown around at DC-10 this summer.
After Amnesia, Space and DC10 it was time for Sankeys, and what a blast it was.
The true beginning of the end.
Introducing the grand finale of Ibiza's biggest and boldest open air venue, Ushuaïa...
A mega bold blow-out blasts in to take Privilege and SupermartXé for a final spin of sin.


Latest news

Spread on some love for the female DJs on the island with this week's Sankeys Sabados.

Today

Maceo Plex has plenty in store for the island this season...

Yesterday

Colour, creativity and dancing

Yesterday

Dig in to find out exactly who will be taking you back to the golden years of acid house and Baleari

1 day ago

Sven Väth at Pacha Barcelona? February and March are looking very tasty for the techno heads.

1 day ago

Need to know the residents storming Amnesia's terrace and main room? Find out right here.

1 day ago

Valentine's day opening

2 days ago

Island of love!

2 days ago

You are here