You are here

Photo Review: ENTER at Ibiza Global Radio, 30th August

A radio show / flat party with Barem playing and Richie Hawtin as the hype man - good.


By Spotlight

Parties

ENTER. Opening Party
Thu 02 Jul 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 09 Jul 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 16 Jul 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 23 Jul 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 30 Jul 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 06 Aug 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 13 Aug 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 20 Aug 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 27 Aug 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 03 Sep 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER.
Thu 10 Sep 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
ENTER. Closing Party
Thu 17 Sep 21:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050

Related content

The devil's in the details for Hawtin's techno party triumph.
The legendary venue in Playa d'en Bossa
Pushing the scene forward.
The focal point of the sunset strip party scene is back in business.
Bouncing boots, pillow fights and jacking grooves in Ibiza's most beautiful superclub.
A musical harmony by the Diynamic trio of Solomun and Adriatique at Solomun+1!
Rudimental shakes the foundations of old town Dalt Vila for the IMS Grande Finale.
Setting suns, crescent moons and plenty of techno.
...and so the Wars of the Stars began.
The Crossovers; when DJs and live music meet.
Ice cold beats at South London’s Fire
SOLOMUN +1 PACHA BY JAMES CHAPMAN 2015
The first Ibiza superclub party of the season, brought to you by Pacha and the hamburgers.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Set your stall out....

Today

We love rambling....

Today

Trance and progressive music at Driftwood Ibiza’s sun-soaked boat parties.

Yesterday

The kitten is back in Ibiza.

Yesterday

The sound of the underground sets up camp in Vista Club.

Yesterday

Detroit’s Burden brothers keep the fire burning.

2 days ago

Pushing the scene forward.

2 days ago

You are here