You are here

Cream - VIP Balcony tickets on sale

Go VIP at Cream and take a break from the dancefloor on the VIP balcony.

By Spotlight

Let's be honest, Cream is all about the dancefloor - you've got the famous Amnesia ice cannons, spectacular lasers shows, top DJs and the biggest tunes - but.... sometimes it's nice to chill out and take a break.

Which is why you can now buy VIP Balcony Access Tickets for an extra 20 EUR per person. And enjoy this sort of view...

 

Tags:


Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 09 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 16 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza
Thu 23 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Cream Ibiza
Thu 30 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7575
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7575
Cream Ibiza | Birthday Party
Thu 28 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7575
Cream Ibiza
Thu 04 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 11 Aug 23:59
Main Room | Anjunabeats
Terrace
More TBA
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 18 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7575
Cream Ibiza
Thu 25 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza
Thu 01 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 08 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 15 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070

Related content

One of Ibiza's biggest and best parties - simple as that.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Strap yourselves in for a session with the sisterhood dynamos in 2016.
Titillating trance from the genre's golden boy.
Everything you need to know for 2016's biggest party.
Brunch, hippy market and Guy Gerber's RUMORS, all wrapped up in a bow.
A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.
A big-hitting start to the week with EDX.
It's a race to get messy at the world's biggest nightclub.
No summer is complete without the popstar and his posse.
The wheels on the announcement bus go round and round.
Beats with soul in a festival setting.


Latest news

Strap yourselves in for a session with the sisterhood dynamos in 2016.

Yesterday

Titillating trance from the genre's golden boy.

Yesterday

Everything you need to know for 2016's biggest party.

Yesterday

Showcase opening event

Yesterday

Brunch, hippy market and Guy Gerber's RUMORS, all wrapped up in a bow.

1 day ago

A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.

2 days ago

A lightsaber-led opening in the dark depths of Sankeys' basement.

2 days ago