You are here

Cream - VIP Balcony tickets on sale

Go VIP at Cream and take a break from the dancefloor on the VIP balcony.


By Spotlight

Let's be honest, Cream is all about the dancefloor - you've got the famous Amnesia ice cannons, spectacular lasers shows, top DJs and the biggest tunes - but.... sometimes it's nice to chill out and take a break.

Which is why you can now buy VIP Balcony Access Tickets for an extra 20 EUR per person. And enjoy this sort of view...

 

More about: Amnesia, Cream

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 300300
(2 people)
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 300300
(2 people)

Latest news

One season seems to be enough for Michael van de Kuit...Eden coming back next year?

It's a party with a pool.....a pool party!

Ibiza's cat loving house night opens its doors for one final night.

After 8 years of working together, the duo are now regulars at Flying Circus with Audiofly.

You are here