You are here

Get VIP treatment at Cream Ibiza

For all those Cream fans looking for something a bit special to add to their Cream Ibiza experience, read on ...


By Spotlight

We are now happy to be able to offer a limited set of VIP tickets to Cream Ibiza every week, giving you exclusive access to the VIP areas at the top floor of Amnesia.

With VIP tickets available from between 55 - 75 Euros, depending on the night, you will be able to take advantage of the large upstairs balconies which offer you terrific views over the main room and terrace, giving you a rare opportunity to look down over the crowd and maybe mingle with some stars.

Looking down over the immense party crowd not only gives you a different perspective on the night, but also a chance to rest your feet for a while ... before you get back to the dancefloor !

---------------------

Please note that there is a strict dress code for the VIP area, meaning a smart appearance is required and no shorts are allowed. The holder is guaranteed entry to the VIP balcony and has no rights to table service (which can be purchased seperately) or free drink.

More about: Amnesia, Cream

Parties

Cream Ibiza Opening Party
Thu 12 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 26 Jun 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 03 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 10 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 17 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace presented by Super You&Me
Cream Ibiza
Thu 24 Jul 23:59
Main Room presents The Politics of Dancing 3
Mixmag Terrace in association with Size Matters
Cream Ibiza - 20th Birthday Party
Thu 31 Jul 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 07 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 14 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 21 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza
Thu 28 Aug 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 1
Thu 18 Sep 23:59
Cream Ibiza Closing Party Part 2
Thu 25 Sep 23:59

Latest news

Clowns, dancers, magicians, music, fun and games for the whole family this Sunday at Pacha.

Exibizanismus reveal their new look Ibiza art gallery tomorrow with live painting from Jerom along w

For those who insist that their next visit to Ibiza will be very special. It's that simple.

Dates for your diary include the Ibiza symphony orchestra live, a Christmas country fayre and brilli

You are here