You are here

Tribal Sessions - Sankeys, Ibiza 2015

A piece of historical UK club culture makes a return to the scene.


Harking back to a clubbing golden age of old, Sankeys owner David Vincent announced last year that one of the longest running and best loved nights in the UK, Tribal Sessions, would be making a grand return to Sankeys under the careful stewardship of Sankeys favourite Darius Syrossian.

The first summer went very, very well. With Tribal Sessions and the mother festival Tribal Gathering setting the format for parties and festivals for years to come, the Ibiza version set a new standard in parties on the island, focusing on the underground and keeping that no-frills rave theme running through with the club setup. It's a much loved party movement in the UK and, rather than roll in external promoters, Sankeys tackle this revival themselves, from the ground up.

Line-ups for 2015 are not out yet, but last year's roster is certainyl something to dribble over. Residents included Darius Syrossian, Shlomi Aber, Greg Vickers, Sidney Charles, Hector Couto and Jozef K, whilst some guests over the season were Danny Tenaglia, DJ Sneak, Enzo Siragusa, Just Be (Bushwacka!), Kink LIVE, Recondite LIVE, Michael Mayer, Move D plus many more.

The parties will run for 19 nights over the course of the season, between the opening on Tuesday the 26th of May until the 29th of September.

Venue: Sankeys, Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza

Parties

Tribal Sessions Opening Party
Tue 26 May 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 02 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 09 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 16 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 23 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 30 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 07 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 14 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 21 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 28 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 04 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 11 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 18 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 25 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 01 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 08 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 15 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions
Tue 22 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Tribal Sessions Closing Party
Tue 29 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2525

Latest news

Free fun! Free festive fun!

4 months ago

We continue to support rising stars in the scene with Holly Lester, a face you should know if you�

5 months ago

"Everything comes under the umbrella of house and techno, and Tribal Sessions welcomes it all..

6 months ago

From Ibiza to Manchester - Are you Tribal?

6 months ago

DC10 may have had Carola last night, but Sankeys Ibiza was something totally different…

7 months ago

Because you’ll need somewhere to cure your Ibiza blues after the season ends…

7 months ago

Tribal Sessions resident goes back to his roots, discusses real house music and bringing a slice of

8 months ago

An essential party to visit in Ibiza

8 months ago

As the temperature rises in Ibiza, so does the calibre of events…this is what we are rating this wee

9 months ago

An artist on the rise - Josh Butler.

9 months ago

Flashmob are favourites of Defected at Booom.

10 months ago

The Ibiza club has announced the full rosters of artists to be involved over the 2014 season, detail

11 months ago

Pages

You are here