You are here

Departures - Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014

Axwell and Ingrosso are flying high on Wednesdays at Ushuaïa.

Venue: Ushuaïa


Departures

A new night and concept took off at Ushuaïa in 2013 and Departures was born.

The love-child of Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso, Departures is an inclusive journey taken beneath the stars of Ibiza and lights of Ushuaïa, where Axwell, Ingrosso, a huge stack of their mates and you get together to celebrate the music we all have in common. Having been two thirds of the Swedish House Mafia, Axwell and Ingrosso are no strangers to Departure gates; they aim to communicate the feeling of freedom and new beginnings to the masses, and where better to create this vacation atmosphere than Ushuaïa? 

Departures will be back at Ushuaïa on Wednesdays in 2014, with Axwell and Ingrosso joined by none other than Alesso, Otto Knows, Dirty South, Armand Van Helden, Gorgon City and Zedd. Expect a big show and an all-encompassing escape from mundanity. 

Parties

Departures Opening Party
Wed 25 Jun 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 02 Jul 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 09 Jul 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 16 Jul 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 23 Jul 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 30 Jul 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 06 Aug 17:00 - 23:59
Departures
Wed 13 Aug 17:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5555
Departures
Wed 20 Aug 17:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5555
Departures
Wed 27 Aug 17:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5555
Departures Closing Party
Wed 03 Sep 17:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050

Latest news

Spread your wings and come on down to Ibiza's very own taste of 'Sweden', Departures

EDM's Batman and Robin lift Ushuaïa Ibiza to dazzling new heights.

Axwell and Ingrosso return to Ushuaïa Ibiza... and fly in some pretty excellent guests.

2 beams of light forming an inverted V over Es Vedra can mean only one thing - Axwell, Ingrosso and

Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso lay claim to the Wednesday night spot at Ushuaïa.

Two thirds of the former SHM massive continue their 2013 residency at Ushuaïa.

Axwell and Ingrosso are flying high on Wednesdays at Ushuaïa.