You are here

Ibiza club tickets

Buy club tickets online for the best parties in Ibiza this year - without doubt the easiest and coolest way to enter the club.

The Zoo Project Sundays
2525

The Zoo Project Sundays

Sunday
elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
BIG by David Guetta
5050

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
The IBZ Boat Party
6969

The IBZ Boat Party

Almost daily
Glitterbox
4040

Glitterbox

Friday
Together
5050

Together

Tuesday
Craig David's TS5 Pool Party
3535

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday
Oceanbeat Sunset Catamaran
6969

Oceanbeat Sunset Catamaran

Thursday, Sunday
Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
ANTS
4040

ANTS

Saturday
F*** Me I'm Famous
5050

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
Eric Prydz
4040

Eric Prydz

Tuesday
Solomun +1
4040

Solomun +1

Sunday
Cream Ibiza
4040

Cream Ibiza

Sunday
Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party
7979

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club
8989

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Almost daily
Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story
2525

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Friday
Music On
5555

Music On

Friday
Martin Garrix
5050

Martin Garrix

Thursday
ABODE | Do Not Sleep
3030

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thursday
Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Black Coffee
3535

Black Coffee

Saturday
Float Your Boat Fridays
4040

Float your Boat Ibiza

Friday
Kygo
5050

Kygo

Sunday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza
3535

Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza

Wednesday
Flower Power
2525

Flower Power

Monday
Rudimental & Friends Pool Party
2525

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thursday
Dreamland Pool Party
2525

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Children of the 80s
2020

Children of the 80s

Friday
Cocoon Ibiza
3030

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday
Pure Pacha | Paris By Night
3535

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Saturday
Espuma Foam Party
4040

Espuma Foam Party

Wednesday
MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party
2525

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
GLOW Neon Paint Party
1515

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party
7979

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party
4040

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2020

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 1 Jun, Sat 2 Jun
Tuesdays On Mars
3030

Tuesdays On Mars

Tuesday
Shine Ibiza
3030

Shine Ibiza

Monday
Privilege Opening Party
3030

Privilege Opening Party

Fri 25 May
Fiesta del Agua
1515

Fiesta del Agua

Friday
Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party
1515

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 20 Sep
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thursday
elrow
5555

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug
Robin Schulz & Friends
4040

Robin Schulz & Friends

Thu 24 May
Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland
2525

Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland

Tuesday
Afterlife
3535

Afterlife

Thursday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Unusual Suspects
1515

Unusual Suspects

Thursday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Pukka Up Boat Party Tuesdays
5454

Pukka Up boat parties

Tuesday
Pyramid
4040

Pyramid

Monday
What The Funk?
1515

What The Funk?

Monday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Destino Opening Party | Cocoon Daytime
3030

Destino Opening Party | Cocoon Daytime

Fri 1 Jun
DYSTOPIA
3535

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Eden Opening Party
2525

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Solid Grooves
2020

Solid Grooves

Sunday
Noah's Ark by The Zoo Project
6565

Noah's Ark by The Zoo Project

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Back to 95
2525

Back to 95

Thursday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
One Night Stand
6060

One Night Stand

Sun 20 May, Tue 10 Jul
IMS present Underworld live
6060

IMS present Underworld live

Wed 23 May
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival
5555

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
VIBRA!
4040

VIBRA!

Wednesday
Lost In Ibiza
4949

Lost In Ibiza

Wednesday
NERVO Nation
3535

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun
The Redlight
1515

The Redlight

Friday
Hardwell
5050

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
HEART Opening Party
4040

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May
Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary
3030

Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary

Fri 20 Jul
WooMooN
3535

WooMooN

Sunday
Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
IAMARICHBITCH
2525

IAMARICHBITCH

Friday
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
HE.SHE.THEY
3030

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May
Do Not Sit at Heart
2525

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thursday
Tru's Do's
2020

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Religion
2525

Religion

Friday
IDOL
1515

IDOL

Tuesday
La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Capadi Rebelsland
1515

Capadi Rebelsland

Tuesday
Meat & Meet Sunday Barbecue Party
2020

Meat & Meet Sunday Barbecue Party

Sunday
Soul 2 Soul
2525

Soul 2 Soul

Saturday
GangStar
2525

GangStar

Monday
REVERB Boat Party
3535

REVERB Boat Party

Wednesday
UNPLANNED PARTY
2525

UNPLANNED PARTY

Friday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Ibiza Pool Party
1515

Ibiza Pool Party

Saturday
Bad Girls Club
2525

Bad Girls Club

Wednesday
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 5 Oct
Mixmag All Stars
3030

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May
MASH meUP!
2525

MASH meUP!

Tuesday
Be Crazy
2525

Be Crazy

Friday
Wax Da Jam
2525

Wax Da Jam

Thursday
HOT
1515

HOT

Thursday
Melon Bomb
3030

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
Mansion
4040

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Sunk
3535

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
Bangers & Mashed Up
1515

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wednesday
Primes Ibiza
2525

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May
Vertigo
2020

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Moments of Ibiza
2525

Moments of Ibiza

Monday
Heart Live
2525

Heart Live

Monday
Xcandalous
2525

Xcandalous

Thursday
Ibiza House Orchestra
2020

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug