You are here

Vagabundos - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Friday, from 21 Jun to 13 Sep. Without the past, there is no future.

camera

Luciano and his Vagabundos party concept lands at Amnesia. The party that incorporates the itinerant lifestyle of globetrotting DJs and clubbers alike takes over Fridays presents a variety of cultures and voyages.

It all kicks off on Friday 21 June and runs until 13 September 2019.

For more details, confirmed line-ups and tickets, see below.

If you are a clubbing vagabond then you'll like the VGBDOS Spotify playlist. Listen to the tunes below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Vagabundos - 2019

Amnesia

Vagabundos Opening Party

Fri 21 Jun
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 05 Jul
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 12 Jul
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 19 Jul
Terrace
Club Room | Crew Love
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 26 Jul
Terrace
Club Room | Detroit Love
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 02 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 09 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 16 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 23 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 30 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 06 Sep
Amnesia

Vagabundos Closing Party

Fri 13 Sep

Vagabundos - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together
3030

Together

Tuesday
ABODE
2020

ABODE

Thursday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Steve Aoki | Neon Future III
3535

Steve Aoki | Neon Future III

Wednesday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Monday
Clockwork Orange presents Shhh
4545

Clockwork Orange presents Shhh

Sun 21 Jul
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Laserface
2525

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep
Mamacita
3030

Mamacita

Wed 7 Aug, Wed 21 Aug