You are here

Vagabundos - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Friday, from 21 Jun to 13 Sep. Without the past, there is no future.

Luciano and his Vagabundos party concept lands at Amnesia. The party that incorporates the itinerant lifestyle of globetrotting DJs and clubbers alike takes over Fridays presents a variety of cultures and voyages.

It all kicks off on Friday 21 June and runs until 13 September.

For more details, confirmed line-ups and tickets, see below.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Vagabundos - 2019

Amnesia

VGBDOS Opening Party

Fri 21 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 28 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 05 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 12 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 19 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 26 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 02 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 09 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 16 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 23 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 30 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS

Fri 06 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

VGBDOS Closing Party

Fri 13 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA

Vagabundos - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together
2525

Together

Tuesday
ABODE
2525

ABODE

Thursday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Pyramid
4040

Pyramid

Monday
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Steve Aoki | Neon Future III
2525

Steve Aoki | Neon Future III

Wednesday
La Espuma | Dream Factory
3030

La Espuma | Dream Factory

Sunday
Clockwork Orange presents Shhh
4545

Clockwork Orange presents Shhh

Sun 21 Jul
Laserface
2525

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep