You are here

Vagabundos - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Friday, from 21 Jun to 16 Aug. Without the past, there is no future.

camera

Luciano and his Vagabundos party concept lands at Amnesia. The party that incorporates the itinerant lifestyle of globetrotting DJs and clubbers alike takes over Fridays presents a variety of cultures and voyages.

It all kicks off on Friday 21 June and runs until 13 September 2019.

For more details, confirmed line-ups and tickets, see below.

If you are a clubbing vagabond then you'll like the VGBDOS Spotify playlist. Listen to the tunes below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Vagabundos - 2019

Amnesia

Vagabundos Opening Party

Fri 21 Jun
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 05 Jul
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 12 Jul
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 19 Jul
Terrace
Club Room | Crew Love
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 26 Jul
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 02 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 09 Aug
Amnesia

Vagabundos

Fri 16 Aug

Vagabundos - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

Amnesia Opening Party
4040

Amnesia Opening Party

Sat 9 May
Clockwork Orange

Clockwork Orange

Sun 12 Jul
Mamacita

Mamacita

Wed 7 Aug, Wed 21 Aug
Together

Together

Tuesday
La Espuma | People From Ibiza

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sunday, Wednesday
elrow Ibiza

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Cocoon

Cocoon

Monday
ABODE

ABODE

Thursday
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Laserface

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep