You are here

Symphonic Ibiza - Eden 2018

At Eden Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep. Something different at Eden.

Symphonic Ibiza brings a live orchestra, vocalists and DJs to Eden Ibiza on two very special dates this summer.

Created by DJ and producer Andy Joyce together with music genius and composer Steve Etherington, this new club night combines a DJ with live musicians to create an entirely new clubbing experience and sound.

DJs Doctor Feelgood, Juanito Chanclas and Gavin James will play ahead of the Symphonic Ibiza Orchestra. Ibiza legend Alex P will also be spinning some tunes, as well as vocalist Angie Brown, famous among other things for the 90s hit I'm Gonna Get You.

In the words of Andy Joyce himself, "After playing many different events on the island for years it's incredible to be able to combine a DJ with live musicians at our own nights. We are trying to create something really special and Eden seems the right place to do it with its history and legacy. Plenty of big tunes and Ibiza moments to remember!!"

Kick off the evening with a pre-party at Café Mambo ahead of hitting Eden.

The two dates for your diary are Monday 18 June and Wednesday 26 September 2018 from 23:59.

See below for more details and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Symphonic Ibiza

Eden

Symphonic Ibiza

Wed 26 Sep

Symphonic Ibiza - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Moments of Ibiza
2525

Moments of Ibiza

Monday
HOT
2525

HOT

Thursday
Mansion
4040

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Large And In Charge Ibiza
2525

Large And In Charge Ibiza

Wednesday