You are here

Sunday Cooling Ibiza - Bora Bora Beach Club 2019

At Bora Bora Beach Club, Sunday, from 30 Jun to 29 Sep. First answer the call of the island, then cool down at poolside.

Ibiza is constantly evolving. Unwilling to tread old ground, Sunday Cooling is determined to offer something fresh and new. Looking to the future and exploring the next generation sound of the island.

Every Sunday afternoon at Bora Bora's El Patio, you can hear the sounds of the new wave from 16:00 to midnight. The opening is set for 30 June and the closing 29 September 2019.

Big headline stars like Miguel Campbell, Loco & Jam, Jay Lumen and Stefano Noferini will be supported by astute island DJs, including Ash Varsani, Jose Maria Ramon, Jimenez and Tania Moon.

Join them for one more dance, as we strip down and cool off at poolside.

See below for line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Bora Bora Beach Club

Full summer listings for Sunday Cooling Ibiza - 2019

Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza Opening Party

Sun 30 Jun
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 07 Jul
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 14 Jul
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 21 Jul
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 28 Jul
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 04 Aug
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 11 Aug
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 18 Aug
El Patio
Line Up TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 25 Aug
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 01 Sep
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 08 Sep
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 15 Sep
El Patio
More TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza

Sun 22 Sep
El Patio
Line Up TBA
Bora Bora Beach Club

Sunday Cooling Ibiza Closing Party

Sun 29 Sep
El Patio
Line Up TBA

Other Bora Bora Beach Club parties

LIVING
2525

LIVING

Thursday
Keep On Dancing
2525

Keep On Dancing

Tuesday
Mamacita
2525

Mamacita

Friday
Ibiza Talents
2020

Ibiza Talents

Saturday
It's all about the Music
2525

It's all about the Music

Sat 20 Jul, Sat 17 Aug, Sat 7 Sep