You are here

Space Pill - CLUB by Essigi 2018

At CLUB by Essigi Almost daily, from 16 Jun to 31 Aug. Get ready for something completely new.

Space Pill takes clubbers and electronic music lovers on a whole new visual and aural journey. Taking place at San Antonio's newest venue CLUB by Essigi, the party provides an experience like no other on the island and possibly the world.

Via a unique 7D experience with 60 shows in five hours, Space Pill creates a sensory trip that defies the perception of reality. Animated creatures, special effects and mysterious rituals are all on the menu.

Running entirely without DJs, an electronic music soundtrack tailored for the experience promises a totally new and unique experience.

The retro-wave design and environment of San An's new nightclub, including a premium cocktail bar service, take care of the rest.

Starting on 16 June 2018, the party runs almost every night all summer from 23:00 onwards.

More details and pictures coming soon, once the venue opens its doors. Stay tuned!

Venue: CLUB by Essigi

Full summer listings for Space Pill

CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 16 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 21 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 22 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 23 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 24 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 28 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 29 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 30 Jun
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 01 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 02 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 04 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 05 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 06 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 07 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 08 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 09 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 11 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 12 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 13 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 14 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 15 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 16 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 18 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 19 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 20 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 21 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 22 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 23 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 25 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 26 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 27 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 28 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 29 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 30 Jul
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 01 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 02 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 03 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 04 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 05 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 06 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 08 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 09 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 10 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 11 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 12 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 13 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 15 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 16 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 17 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 18 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 19 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 20 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 22 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 23 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 24 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sat 25 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Sun 26 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Mon 27 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Wed 29 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Thu 30 Aug
CLUB by Essigi

Space Pill

Fri 31 Aug

Space Pill - Latest news