You are here

R3VOLT - Eden 2019

At Eden, Thu 27 Jun. Two rooms, two legends.

camera

R3VOLT takes over Eden for a one-off event. The concept of this party is simple: two rooms featuring two electronic music styles. Techno, tech house and melodic techno take over the Main Room while disco floods into the 2nd Room.

Taking care of the techno tunes, Dusty Kid, R3volt, Otti fabian, POP ON ACID and more will have you going. Next door, Pierre, Loloko and Curtis Vegas and more, handle the disco.

The date for your diaries is Thursday 27 June 2019.

See below for more info, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for R3VOLT - 2019

Eden

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep