You are here

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Pacha 2018

At Pacha Saturday, from 26 May to 13 Oct. The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2018.

For Bob Sinclar, Saturday nights at Pure Pacha are about delivering an experience you won't stumble upon anywhere else on the planet. Sinclar returns with the Paris by Night party concept for another season in summer 2018. The opening of this party full of Parisian vibes will take place on 26 May. The sexy French party stylings will run for 21 weeks over the summer and will have it's closing party on 13 October.

Over the past four years, he's gathered the finest in special guests DJs and together they have made a mark on the island, creating one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds. While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, for many locals, Saturday night is their slot to sizzle.

The line-ups reflect the more varied tastes people expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno in favour of easy to digest and fun dance music. Bob Sinclar is the headliner for every date of the summer, returning with a sexy French Paris By Night theme to go along with it.

Digging in to unearth some dance floor damage this summer we have 2ManyDJs, Purple Disco Machine, Lunnas, with all three appearing again throughout the summer. Returning guests from previous years include Louie Vega, Todd Terry, Martin Solveig, Felix Da Housecat, David Morales, Benny Benassi, DJ Harvey, DJ Sneak, Erik Hagleton, Kenny Dope, Willie Graff and Basement Jaxx. We also have appearances from Maribou State, Duke Dumont, The Magician, DJ Gregory, DJ Yellow, Albertino, Idris Elba, Bondax and Joey Negro.

See below for full line-up details and tickets.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 02 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 09 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 16 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 23 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 30 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 07 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 14 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 21 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 28 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 04 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 11 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 18 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 25 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 01 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 08 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 15 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 22 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 29 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 06 Oct
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party

Sat 13 Oct

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Latest news

Pure Pacha line-ups out

Pure Pacha line-ups out

23 April 2015

Pages

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous
6666

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
Tuesdays On Mars
3636

Tuesdays On Mars

Tuesday
Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story
3131

Hot Since 82 - A Labyrinth Story

Friday
Cocoon Ibiza
3131

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Monday
One Night Stand

One Night Stand

Tuesday
Melon Bomb

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
HE.SHE.THEY

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May
Mixmag All Stars

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May
Robin Schulz & Friends

Robin Schulz & Friends

Thu 24 May