You are here

Poolside Sessions - Ocean Beach Ibiza 2018

At Ocean Beach Ibiza Almost daily, from 27 Apr to 4 Oct. Chillout by the pool anyone? Yes please.

Just a normal day at the office for Ocean Beach Ibiza with this event, where you can rock up whenever and enjoy the pool, music and restaurants and bar service all day long.

Entry is free from 27 April until the 12th of May, and only a €10 for the rest of May and in October. Sun loungers are extra but certainly worth it if you care to sunbathe like a boss as this is one coolest place to chill out in San Antonio.

See below for full details.

Venue: Ocean Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Poolside Sessions

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions | Soft Opening Party

Fri 27 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 28 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sun 29 Apr
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 04 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sun 06 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 11 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 12 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 19 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 21 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 23 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 24 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Superfoxx

Sat 26 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 30 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions | Doo Wop Hip Hop Pool Party

Thu 31 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 03 Oct
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 04 Oct

Poolside Sessions - Latest news

Other Ocean Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
House In Paradise

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May