You are here

Poolside Sessions - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Almost daily, from 26 Apr to 3 Oct. Chillout by the pool anyone? Yes, please.

Just a normal day at the office for O Beach Ibiza with its Poolside Sessions. You can rock up whenever and enjoy the pool, music, restaurants and bar service all day long.

It all kicks off on Friday 26 April with a soft opening. Entry is free until 11 May. For the rest of May and one date in October, the ticket is only €10. Sun loungers are extra but certainly worth it if you care to sunbathe like a boss as this is one coolest place to chill out in San Antonio.

See below for full details.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Poolside Sessions - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Soft Opening

Fri 26 Apr
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 27 Apr
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 03 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 06 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 10 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 11 May
O Beach Ibiza

The Dog & Whistle x La Fiesta

Sat 18 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 20 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 22 May
O Beach Ibiza

Kinky Malinki

Thu 23 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 03 Oct

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Aces
1515

Aces

Sat 4 May
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
House In Paradise
1515

House In Paradise

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr