You are here

Poolside Sessions - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Almost daily, from 26 Apr to 3 Oct. Chillout by the pool anyone? Yes, please.

camera

Just a normal day at the office for O Beach Ibiza with its Poolside Sessions. You can rock up whenever and enjoy the pool, music, restaurants and bar service all day long.

It all kicks off on Friday 26 April with a soft opening. Entry is free until 11 May. For the rest of May and one date in October, the ticket is only €10. Sun loungers are extra but certainly worth it if you care to sunbathe like a boss as this is one coolest place to chill out in San Antonio.

See below for full details.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Poolside Sessions - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Soft Opening

Fri 26 Apr
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 27 Apr
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 03 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 06 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Fri 10 May
O Beach Ibiza

Mi-Soul

Sat 11 May
O Beach Ibiza

The Dog & Whistle x La Fiesta

Sat 18 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 20 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 22 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 03 Oct

Poolside Sessions - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr