You are here

Poolside Sessions - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Almost daily, from 24 Apr to 8 Oct. Sun-drenched antics at poolside.

camera

Just a normal day at the office for O Beach Ibiza with its Poolside Sessions. You can rock up whenever and enjoy the pool, music, restaurants and bar service all day long.

It all kicks off on Friday 24 April 2020 with a soft opening with various dates throughout May and October. These parties are free. Sun loungers are extra but certainly worth it if you care to sunbathe like a boss as this is one coolest place to chill out in San Antonio.

See below for full details and confirmed line-ups.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Poolside Sessions - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

O Beach Ibiza Soft Opening

Fri 24 Apr
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Sat 25 Apr
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Jack Your Body Ibiza

Fri 01 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Mi-Soul

Sat 02 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 04 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 11 May
Line up TBA
Free entry
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 13 May
Line up TBA
Free entry
O Beach Ibiza

Soultown Festival

Thu 14 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Kinky Malinki

Sat 16 May
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Mon 05 Oct
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Wed 07 Oct
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Poolside Sessions

Thu 08 Oct
Line up TBA

Poolside Sessions - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul