You are here

Neelix & Friends Showcase - Eden 2019

At Eden, Tue 9 Jul.

Full summer listings for Neelix & Friends Showcase - 2019

Eden

Neelix & Friends Showcase

Tue 09 Jul

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion
4040

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Garage Nation
3030

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
Judgement Ibiza Reunion
2525

Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Tue 1 Oct
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
Audiowhore
2020

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul