You are here

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Thursday, from 12 Jul to 27 Sep. My house is your house and your house is mine!

Created by founder and owner Paul Hutchinson, the house music brand Mi Casa Es Tu Casa / My House Is Your House brings something new to Es Paradis this summer.

House music and disco rule here. The night starts with funky soulful house, continues with disco and ends with big house beats and classics. Besides Paul on the decks, bongo player Mister Shed will be in various times throughout the summer.

The rest of the summer sees plenty of guest DJs, such as Brandon Block, Darryl Wright, The Driver Brothers, Graham Sahara, Sam Dungate, Kort, Gavin Mills, Alex Madden, Helen Dickinson, Damon Grey, James Newman, Nico Reniers and many more.

In the words of Paul himself, "Just seeing people dancing and smiling to the music I select makes this the best job in the world."

From Thursday 12 July to 13 September 2018, house and disco music have a new home. See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 12 Jul
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 19 Jul
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 26 Jul
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 02 Aug
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 09 Aug
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 16 Aug
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 23 Aug
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 30 Aug
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 06 Sep
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa

Thu 13 Sep
Es Paradis

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Mi Casa Es Tu Casa - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2020

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Fiesta del Agua
2020

Fiesta del Agua

Friday, Tuesday
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May
What The Funk?
2020

What The Funk?

Monday
Sunk

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Bangers & Mashed Up
2020

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wednesday
TANGA! Ibiza

TANGA! Ibiza

Sun 17 Jun
Good Times

Good Times

Thu 14 Jun
Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face

Sat 15 Sep
Trance Family

Trance Family

Tue 11 Sep
Sunbeatz Ibiza

Sunbeatz Ibiza

Thu 20 Sep