You are here

Senssual - Benimussa Park 2019

At Benimussa Park, Saturday, from 8 Jun to 31 Aug. A world of fantasy.

camera

Organized by Senssual Records, the Magic Kingdom creates a unique atmosphere at Ibiza's largest open-air space Benimussa Park. The reimagined ex-zoo transforms itself into a magical realm of house music and more with the unique Senssual animation team.

The Ibiza-based record label and global event promoter Senssual Records has been releasing top-notch house music since 2006. Expect jamming house with soul, funky, disco, jackin, afro house and tech house influences on that open-air dance-floor.

Fresh and sexy beats will be taking over Benimussa Park. Besides label heads Coxswain and
Jane Fox themselves, DJs, singers, musicians and dancers, as well as guest artists, will be carrying you on a visual and sonic ride. Are you Senssual?

From 8 June 2019, the event will be running every Saturday in June, July and August.

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups updated daily and tickets.

Venue: Benimussa Park

Full summer listings for Senssual - 2019

Benimussa Park

Senssual Opening Party

Sat 08 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 15 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 22 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 29 Jun
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 06 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 13 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 20 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 27 Jul
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 03 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 10 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 17 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual

Sat 24 Aug
Benimussa Park

Senssual Closing Party

Sat 31 Aug

Senssual - Latest news

Other Benimussa Park parties

The Zoo Project Sundays
2525

The Zoo Project Sundays

Sunday
Mirage Ibiza

Mirage Ibiza

Friday
Captured Festival
47.5047.50

Captured Festival

Fri 6 Sep, Sat 7 Sep
Love Amplified
2525

Love Amplified

Fri 26 Jul