You are here

Hed Kandi - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Monday, from 27 May to 30 Sep. HedKandi is back at O Beach Ibiza every Monday this summer.

Hunks and glamour pusses get ready because UK house favourite HedKandi is back at the one and only O Beach Ibiza for another sun-drenched summer. For all of you partial to a bit of glitz and glam, this is an absolute must.

HedKandi has been at O Beach for a few years now, the San Antonio poolside venue proving the perfect fit for a brand that has built its name on feel-good house. Where better to listen to soaring, euphoric vocals than in the balmy Mediterranean sunshine?

Quite frankly, the San Antonio beach club epitomises the Hed Kandi mantra of sparkling summertime house and disco vibes, so these two really are a match made in Ibiza heaven.

This summer roster will include four showstopping live musicians, including Lorena de Tena on the piano, Ruben on the sax, Micah on the violin and Manual Moore on the guitar as well as DJs Loeca, Tom Crane and Grant Collins delivering some of the best HedKandi tracks ever made.

As this year HedKandi celebrates its 20th Anniversary, expect lots of surprise performances and more. The season runs from Monday 27 May until 30 September, meaning you have 19 weeks to revel in the ultimate extravagance. If this does not have you pining for the summer, nothing will.

See below for up-to-date confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Hed Kandi - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi Opening Party

Mon 27 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 03 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 10 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 17 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 24 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 01 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 08 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 15 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 22 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 29 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 05 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 12 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 19 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 02 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 09 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 16 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi

Mon 23 Sep
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Hed Kandi Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep
Line Up TBA

Hed Kandi - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Aces
1515

Aces

Sat 4 May
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise
1515

House In Paradise

Sunday
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr