You are here

Heart Factory - HEART Ibiza 2019

At HEART Ibiza, Tuesday, from 28 May to 1 Oct. HEART at its best.

camera

Heart Factory blends avant-garde sounds, live art and a selective line-up at HEART Ibiza. Here is a party where you can have a forward-thinking club experience via all your senses.

With interactive art installations found only at the elegant venue created by Ferràn and Albert Adrià together with Guy Laliberté (founder of Cirque du Soleil), this nightclub is in a category all its own.

This season, Better Lost Than Stupid takes over on the opening party while Lehar and Musumeci hold a monthly residency MUSE with guests the likes of Agents Of Time (live), Âme (live), Eagles & Butterflies, Marcus Worgull, Trikk and more. Also onboard, The Ritual with Anané & Louie Vega returns for seven special dates.

Previous seasons have seen DJs such as Cassy, Christian Löffler, DJ Koze, Henrik Schwarz, Joseph Capriati, Kenny Dope, Moodyman, Nicole Moudaber, Satori and more on deck duties.

Heart Factory returns on Tuesday 28 May 2019 and will run for 19 music and art-filled weeks over the course of the summer. You can join in the frivolity and fun until the closing on 1 October.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Heart Factory - 2019

HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Opening Party | Better Lost Than Stupid

Tue 28 May
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 04 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 25 Jun
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory

Tue 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 23 Jul
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 06 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 20 Aug
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | MUSE

Tue 03 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory & Behrouz present Do Not Sit

Tue 17 Sep
Guests TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory | The Ritual by Anané & Louie Vega

Tue 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
HEART Ibiza

Heart Factory Closing Party | MUSE

Tue 01 Oct

Heart Factory - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 23 May
B!CRAZY
2525

B!CRAZY

Friday
HEART pre-season parties

HEART pre-season parties

Friday, Saturday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected
2525

Jan Blomqvist presents Disconnected

Thu 30 May, Thu 3 Oct
Maktub
2525

Maktub

Thursday
WILDCHILD
2525

WILDCHILD

Saturday